Sale: $110.39

Was: $137.99

Save $27.60 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Classic 47-inch Wood Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and sturdy just gets dirty easily

    Read More
    Kookie May 21, 2017
  • Perfect Table For My Living Room
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent table for the price! It also came packaged very well and was very easy to put together since, I do not like putting anything together myself.

    Read More
    ANITA J. August 30, 2016
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I love my table and it matches perfectly with my entertainment system also from Overstock! Overstock never disappoints!

    Read More
    OstkUser278656 August 29, 2016
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is such a great buy. Exactly as described. Easy to put together with 2 people. Sturdy and looks great.

    Read More
    OstkUser265373 July 30, 2016
  • Please be sure to read specs better than me.
    Verified Purchase

    Particle board... Formaldehyde phase 2

    Read More
    carolyn g. July 27, 2016
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Great design. Good value for the price!

    Read More
    kaarendenyes March 12, 2016
  • 4 years
    Verified Purchase

    had this table for 4 years and still in good shape.

    Read More
    nicole b. February 22, 2016
  • Simple but elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coffee table it is exactly what I needed. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Magdielis Gregory September 22, 2015
  • modern chic decor
    Verified Purchase

    love it really nice accent piece to the living room like the shape of it definitely not boring nor basic.

    Read More
    mescoto September 11, 2015
  • Nice clean lines.
    Verified Purchase

    Coffee table took me and my husband under an hour to construct. I love the extra shelving at the bottom, I can neatly stack my magazines there. It is lightweight, but, when moving around you want two people as the style of the table may lend to some topsy turvy of the table.

    Read More
    nico97 August 11, 2015
  • Better Than Ikea
    Verified Purchase

    Out of all the furniture I've had the past five years, this coffee table has withstood the test time. It's still in good condition. I polish it and it still looks good in my living room!

    Read More
    Stephanie D. August 10, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great in our living room, very easy to assemble and adds a great centerpiece to our living room.

    Read More
    Anthony B. July 28, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just one thing wish it was a little bit stronger, but for the price very good, recommend it

    Read More
    Rena June 9, 2015
  • Very Stylish Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is so stylish. It is so different than the boring square or rectangle coffee tables I have seen! It was easy to put together and is very sturdy.

    Read More
    LaShauna D. May 27, 2015
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT!!! Delivery was on time. Was easy to assemble. Directions were detailed enough. Overall,....love the product.

    Read More
    Boyenoh G. March 17, 2015
  • Nice Modern Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to receive this coffee table. I ordered on a Thursday and received on a Monday. I really like the look of this coffee table and it makes my small, 1 bedroom apartment living room look much more elegant! The only thing i would say is, it didn't come with enough stickers to cover the parts that were assembled. The stickers camouflage in with the coffee table once the product is put together to give it a sleek finished look and you can see some screws on my coffee table that are visible. Other than this, everything else came in great shape. no scratched or chips or missing pieces.

    Read More
    vesp November 22, 2014
  • nice table
    Verified Purchase

    the table was shipped promptly and well packaged, although when I saw a hall on the box I was worried it is going to be scratched, since that was mentioned in the other reviews as well, but no, it was fine. It took two people to assemble, you have to turn and twist in order to put it together, so make sure you are not by yourself. The issue we had, the halls for the screws were not placed properly, and screws would not fit into the halls made, so we actually had to let it go and two of the screws are not there now, but the rest of them still hold the table together. I was upset when I saw it, but it worked out fine at the end.It looks nice and is a good value for the price. Color is as on the picture, and it does not look cheap!

    Read More
    elenaroz1942 January 9, 2014
  • The perfect finishing touch to our living room!
    Verified Purchase

    We have a lot of Ikea shelving units in he dark brown/espresso color and this table matches perfectly! My husband wanted to get an **** coffee table to match but it was just a tad too plain for me. When I saw this, I showed him the picture and he absolutely loved it! I love the bottom shelves. We placed a blanket on one side and a lap top on the other. It was actually much easier to assemble than Ikea furniture too. It took us about 15-20 minutes. I love the unique, modern look and have yet to have any guests over, but I'm hoping we get complements on it during our Christmas gathering.

    Read More
    overstockshopper33 December 14, 2013
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for! Don't expect anything "big".Its just a simple table looking good,but nothing fancy .

    Read More
    mamus November 27, 2013
  • Easy build, looks exactly like picture
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple coffee table that I paired with my white sectional sofa. Assembly was quick, only took around 30 min to build, since there are only about 6 pieces of wood. I am a little worried about putting too much weight on this table since it seems the style looks a bit fragile, but hopefully it holds up.

    Read More
    xbabiibunnix November 19, 2013
Sponsored Links