Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Classic 47-inch Wood Brown Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, sturdy, perfect color

    Read More
    Doniel J. March 5, 2016
  • Nice contemporary table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is sturdy and I love the contemporary look of it. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Jessica W. March 3, 2016
  • Modern Look
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this table and it was pretty easy to assemble as well.

    Read More
    Tyronda B. January 13, 2016
  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    love this table. the quality is decent (great for the price) and it looks super nice.

    Read More
    Amy A. July 8, 2015
  • stylish and practical item
    Verified Purchase

    it looks much rich and luxurious in person than in the pic. very sturdy and practical item with a very special design not available elsewhere. took about 30 minutes to put together. it came chipped at one of the top corners, even though wrapped with stirofoam...

    Read More
    DAE OK K. July 5, 2015
  • Cool Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    I've received many complements on it. It's relatively sturdy and trendy.

    Read More
    leah55 June 15, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    The table is well made and it looks fabulous. I like the fact that it's easy to move around my carpet due to its flat bottom. The only thing I can caution about is that the surface can easily get scratched so recommend using some pretty place mats.

    Read More
    Pawel K. February 23, 2015
  • Great quality piece
    Verified Purchase

    It looks so modern in my studio. My dog loved hiding under the opening. He'd crawl underneath and watch through the openings for fun. It was easy to put together and doesn't scratch easily.

    Read More
    mtii August 24, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It took me some time to put the thing together. It is a bit of a puzzle. Especially, I believe, since the instructions are wrong, or perhaps not, but at some point I stopped following the instructions. It collects a bit of noticeable dust underneath, that is the only neg. Otherwise, unusual model, very nice and good quality.

    Read More
    olijfje August 15, 2014
  • NIce table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, sturdy table. Very narrow and not overly heavy. Slides easily around on the carpet but all and all a good buy for the money. Watch each step closely when you're building it!

    Read More
    ryan614 May 7, 2014
  • Furniture of America Classic.
    Verified Purchase

    The furniture that you,have to put together needs better instructions instead,of a drawing its needs to be a real picture or a DVD of how to put it together.

    Read More
    unclechuck71 May 1, 2014
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, good size, overall great for the price!

    Read More
    billyhoof March 14, 2014
  • we love our coffee table lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Only problem I have is the directions to put the table together are horrible. Once you figure it out you will be fine.

    Read More
    emmercoco December 1, 2013
  • A nicely put together product
    Verified Purchase

    The product came on a timely manner. As promised and expected. The quality of the product is average. I think the price of the product is a tad too high for the quality and the workmanship of the product. Overall, I'm safisfied with the product.

    Read More
    lobsterxix August 7, 2013
  • Not wood
    Verified Purchase

    This table is not as described. Listing says it is made of wood (rubberwood) but in fact it is particle board with foil. I am returning this.

    Read More
    rtp5 July 20, 2013
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    The table is a good value. It is not high end but the design is great to liven up a living room. Having the storage is awesome.

    Read More
    bgmaxwell June 26, 2013
  • Aweosme!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. Looks awesome. Great color. Took maybe 20 minutes to set up, seems like it might be prone to scratches... Overall, great product!

    Read More
    sandithepirate February 28, 2013
  • Wonderful piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    It is a wonderful piece of furniture that would make your living room feels abit more stylish. Although it is not a real wood, it does feel very sturdy after you assemble it. Assembly process was not that difficult although a second pair of eyes would be pretty helpful since you can get abit confused with the pieces. However, it was overall a pretty straight forward assembly instruction. It was really worth it and I can see it staying in my living room for quite a few years!

    Read More
    laut33 December 14, 2012
  • Open table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table but have help when putting it together. Well worth it with simple instruction but a lot of pieces.

    Read More
    rguyl October 16, 2012
  • Nice for price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to our living room....this is a very handsome, sturdy table, & the color is perfect. However, it was not as simple to assemble as some other reviews indicated.

    Read More
    zinna October 2, 2012
Sponsored Links