Sale: $109.64

Was: $148.99

Save $39.35 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Clarise Espresso Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Heat accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this table as an entry table and it it amazing. Great look that is interesting but not over the top. Very contemporary and versatile.

    Read More
    jarrodfisher September 27, 2016
  • Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks great in my foyer!!!

    Read More
    laura c. March 29, 2016
  • Looks fine, but a pain to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    You definitely need two people to assemble this baby. What a pain. Finished product is "good enough". Looks nice, but not the best quality.

    Read More
    Theresa G. February 10, 2016
  • Espresso Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very elegant and nice table; relatively easy to assemble and Overstock delivered in no time! Always happy and pleased to order from them....:) Gabriella

    Read More
    Gabriela A. January 6, 2016
  • Okay product!
    Verified Purchase

    Product matches description, but looked a little cheaper in person than I expected. Right size and did the job, but wish it looked of better quality.

    Read More
    Sherri W. December 19, 2015
  • Perfect entryway accent table
    Verified Purchase

    Gifted this great to hold your mail your keys holder or for a hoiday decoration stand

    Read More
    littleoprah August 13, 2015
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    cute and good quality entry way table

    Read More
    caroline S. July 20, 2015
  • Perfect for my entry!
    Verified Purchase

    OK I was super disappointed this did not come with the mirror for the price, but I do like and it was perfect for a small entry to put keys, phone and such on when arriving home. Just think it gives impression the mirror comes with it, but it clearly states in description.

    Read More
    bigmel1 February 22, 2015
  • Does the Job
    Verified Purchase

    Please don't expect a quality piece of furniture for this price, but it certainly is an attractive piece and sturdy enough for an entry table. Assembly was ok, legs did not line up very well with the bottom shelf but it was adequate for my purposes. The brackets to affix the top to the legs arrived bent, but not sure they were actually needed. Looks great and I am happy with it.

    Read More
    smtgru2322 June 3, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have a very small entryway. This table is the perfect size. It is not in the way at all. My only complaint is that the instructions only had pictures, with arrows pointing. There wasn't any words. Once we figured everything out it took about an hour to assemble. I have a beautiful faux silk vase on it. And it looks even more prettier with that.

    Read More
    chrishoop March 14, 2014
  • Perfect Size for Small Area
    Verified Purchase

    This table was the perfect fit for our guest room. It allows our guests a space for keys, phones, and misc., when they first enter the room without taking up valuable walking space. We were also able to put a small iSpeaker on it so our guests can play music in the room if the wanted. With a style that can can blend with transitional or contemporary, we found it easy to incorporate with our existing furniture. Would look great in an entry to an apartment or small entryway without blocking pathway. Measures 36" x 13.5" x 33.5" and easy assembly. Fast shipping and was in our room within the week. Definitely meets expectation for price and value because it doesn't look cheap.

    Read More
    speedie01 March 4, 2014
  • Nice combo, Surprisingly good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the look of this product, particularly in combination with the mirror. To be honest my expectations regarding the quality of the table were not high. The directions for assembly were clear, the parts were labeled clearly and conveniently and the hardware and pre-drilled holes were all accurate. It is of course not solid wood so I was concerned about laminate issues but so far I've had none. All in all I'm very pleased with the purchase. No complaints.

    Read More
    txtog January 25, 2014
  • console table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table, it was a little odd to put together no written directions just pictures. Perfect size and color.

    Read More
    bardam13 November 12, 2013
  • Looks for very
    Verified Purchase

    I love the table. The wood is pretty heavey, but it does wobble a little once put together. Not sure if it is the table or the way it was put together. It is just decorative for me so it didn't matter much. Very pretty and just the right color and size I needed.

    Read More
    yorktown757 July 30, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking table. Very easy to assemble and fits any room perfectly.

    Read More
    jupiter1106 July 23, 2013
  • Solid, Stylish and Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    After searching for a half-moon console table for some time, and purchasing one for nearly double the price from a popular retail and bringing it back (too large for space), I found this one on overstock.com. This had the whimiscial styling and Art Deco feel that I was looking for. The product was better than we expected. Very solid, sturdy and exactly as pictured. We had all the pieces we needed for easy assembly. I love overstock.com. I have ordered other items and always been pleased with the product. Furniture accessory pieces are particular favorites from this site--great prices and so far excellent quality. Hint: I always read the reviews posted!

    Read More
    golilyp April 8, 2013
  • Contemporary and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This console looks great in my hallway--provides a nice open look and welcoming feel.

    Read More
    alkas April 1, 2013
  • Lovely espresso table
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful table , love the espresso color , very rich looking color , perfect size for my hallway , love the design . the table is made of pressed wood, so it's not the best of quality , but for the price it is great , I am using for my hallway so more like a decorative table not one that will be used often and have lots of traffic use . directions are not the best , but I managed to put it together without my husband's help . I gave 4 stars because the material is very cheap , but for the price it is great

    Read More
    angmelmar January 4, 2013
  • Great style, reasonable price.
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking furniture and we were happy to find it is very stable. The shipping was quick.

    Read More
    susan7p December 26, 2012
  • accent table
    Verified Purchase

    I love how it looks but the quality unfortunate is very poor,I will not recomend this item.

    Read More
    gitanyali1 December 22, 2012
Sponsored Links