| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $312.79

Save $55.20 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Clara Tuxedo Linen Tufted Nailhead Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The loveseat though smaller than I had anticipated is beautifully upholstered. The piece was delivered within 2 days. It was very well packaged as such it came undamaged.

    Read More
    Corrine R. August 6, 2017
  • NIce
    Verified Purchase

    Nice loveseat. A bit smaller than I had wanted but good quality.

    Read More
    brucci July 7, 2017
  • 👌
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery, nice accent to my living room, easy to assemble!!!!

    Read More
    Oscar G. July 6, 2017
  • Linen Color Off
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    In my opinion, the linen color was a tad too pink and I thought the nail heads were brass, but instead silver. I returned despite the expense because I just couldn't use it in my space. A risk you take when ordering furniture online.

    Read More
    jillrig June 24, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sofa for our small sitting area in front of the window. It's very stylish

    Read More
    OstkUser225733 June 12, 2017
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa is small, but looks great in my office. The main thing that I like is no tools are needed to assemble.

    Read More
    MamaT May 29, 2017
  • Firm but cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Assembly took less than 5 minutes, and no serious strength or tools were needed! I love the look of the sofa - very true to pics online. The only downside is the arms are pretty hard, so pillows are a must for lounging. However, for the price, the piece just cannot be beat! I love it!!

    Read More
    Megan J. May 26, 2017
  • Love Seat
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Love seat. It can seat comfortably two adults. I love the details of the side of the love seat. Also, great quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser1052170 May 18, 2017
  • May Buy Another One
    Verified Purchase

    for the price this loveseat is great - it is firm but for our needs it was perfect.

    Read More
    John F. May 15, 2017
  • super classy look!!!
    Verified Purchase

    couch was so simple to put together and man does it look great. Bought it for my wife and she loves it

    Read More
    Eric G. April 26, 2017
  • Highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Very very happy with the purchase. It looks expensive and sophisticated. Super easy to put together.

    Read More
    Uliana L. April 21, 2017
  • Linen loveseats!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking. Easy to assemble and comfortable seating. Very fast delivery, will definitely order from Overstock again.

    Read More
    OstkUser954755 April 9, 2017
  • Good looking but not comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    The loveseat is very good looking. However, it is very firm, doesn't feel like sofa when you sit on it.

    Read More
    Tian L. March 29, 2017
  • LINEN TUFTED NAILHEADS LOVESEAT
    Verified Purchase

    Has some lumps of the padding making funny lines on cushions

    Read More
    michele d. March 24, 2017
  • Nice purchase but...
    Verified Purchase

    Loveseat takes 10 minutes to piece together. The seats are firm but I like firm sofas so I'm happy with that. I purchased the chair and loveseat to fit in the seating area of my bedroom. Unfortunately, one of the sides had a leg that wouldn't screw in. That turned into almost 4 weeks of a nightmare exchange process hence the 4 of 5. I think it's luck of the draw on whether you'll get a defective piece or now with this set. Another reviewer had a similar issue. In the end, for the price you cannot beat the look but just pack your patience if there's an issue.

    Read More
    Terrell G. March 10, 2017
  • For my Daughters bedroom.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy. It looks just like the picture. The quality is good and sturdy. My husband and I sat on it and left like it was reliable. It was easy to assemble. One of the feet, the hole did no have riveting to screw it in. Luckily my husband is handy and made rivets in the hole so it could screw in but, If you did not have the tool this chair would have to be sent back.

    Read More
    Diane J. November 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kristi M. September 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1050385 August 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    juliep123456 May 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser694866 May 23, 2017
Sponsored Links