Today $692.99

At other retailer: $784.55

Save $91.56 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Cirque Vintage Style Multi-colored Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This is a great convo piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this piece and always get compliments and/or comments on it. The colors are great....I have this in my livingroom. It's just so different and all the storage is really handy too!

    Read More
    Jane B. October 20, 2017
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece. Sturdy, comes fully assembled.

    Read More
    dorothea p. October 9, 2017
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loves this chest!!!

    Read More
    Roberta B. September 9, 2017
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I get so many compliments on this chest... it has a personality all it's own. I love the variety of drawer sizes and the colors of the wood. It took about 4 weeks to get here but was well worth the wait. The packaging took a while to get off because it was so well wrapped. Even with all of the packaging there was an area on the right rear that had a piece chipped off. I looked through every piece of the packaging but could not find it so I figured it was damaged prior to ever being shipped. I plan on touching up the damaged area instead of anxiously waiting on another to arrive. I was just glad it was on the back side. I really like it enough to give it 5 stars even with the light damage.

    Read More
    Barbara B. June 23, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, hardy, unique and fun. Exactly what I expected from picture.

    Read More
    Donna L. June 18, 2017
  • Beautiful, solid and ironic. Ironic? Yes.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this piece of furniture. It was packed wonderfully well. It is solidly built and nicely finished. The irony is that inside the "Furniture of America" box I found I was unwrapping a piece of furniture that had stickers, "Made in China". Hahahaha. I'm not sure if this constitutes deception/lack of ethics or outright fraud to wrap up a piece of furniture made in China and stamp everything from the packaging to the marketing and advertising, "Furniture of America." The only American part was the truck and the guys who delivered it. Oh, and me, the consumer.

    Read More
    WL S. May 29, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece of furniture. You will not be disappointed

    Read More
    oohlala4u May 23, 2017
  • WOW!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's better than I expected. Beautiful finish, lots of storage and the perfect addition to the room as well as great conversation piece. The picture does not do it justice. Worth every penny! Packed better than anything I've ever seen. Great care was taken for it to arrive in perfect shape. Kudo's!

    Read More
    Julie H. May 3, 2017
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I expected to have to assemble this dresser. It's was completely together, no assembly required. It's more beautiful than the picture, the wood is simply awesome. Overstock packs these heavy items so well, I can't see how they could ever be damaged. The people who delivered this to my house, even helped my boyfriend carry it upstairs. This is the 2nd large item I have purchased from Overstock and will not hesitate to buy more.

    Read More
    Linda D. April 13, 2017
  • MY SUPER CHEST!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chest!! So nice for all the items I wanted to store separate from one another. Now I have a sewing supplies drawer, a candy drawer, checkbook and bills due, one for newsletters, cards, and all the other items my husband is happy to have stored in out of sight places. Oh, and it looks great too!

    Read More
    Barbara B W. March 13, 2017
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting this chest for years. It finally appeared on Overstock and I ordered it. It took a month to be delivered, but well worth it! The packaging was amazing and it didn't have a scratch on it. I placed it in my foyer and it looks awesome. My husband love it too, and he doesn't "love" furniture very often. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    jones1969 February 8, 2017
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    A real focal point in the room!!!

    Read More
    Lynda L. January 23, 2017
  • unusual
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for different, this is it. Well made.

    Read More
    naaja June 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. June 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tina A. April 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    FredP K. April 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kara M. May 25, 2016