Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America 'Cerali' Three-Drawer Brown Cherry Wood Night Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful craftmanship
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was really pleasantly surprised by this night stand. The wood is really beautiful and solid. The finish is a pretty deep mahogany and the silver handle accents give it an understated beauty.

    Read More
    Alisa K. November 1, 2017
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    perfect nightstand would buy it again

    Read More
    glenda a. January 4, 2017
  • Judy M.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and depth of color. They are beautiful and I couldn't be more pleased. Great care was taken in protecting the night stand for shipping.

    Read More
    Judy M. May 25, 2016
  • 'Cereal' night stands
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful. They came assembled for starters (major plus!) and they add an elegant, classic yet contemporary touch to my bedroom. Absolutely love the rich color. Drawers are beautifully lined with felt.

    Read More
    goodstew March 19, 2016
  • Sleek and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Got 2 nigjtstands by either side of a sleigh bed. Lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Nasima A. January 23, 2016
  • Cerali Three Drawer Night Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful night stand. Especially happy that we did not have to put it together. It comes completely assembled. We bought two and were searching for a long time to find a nice night stand with three drawers. Perfect, worth the wait.

    Read More
    Carol D. January 9, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love this nightstand. Is very beautiful & sturdy. Have had it for over a year and has never had a problem with it. Get wonderful compliments each time it is seen by others.

    Read More
    Betsy J. December 28, 2015
  • Jbuxton
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Jbuxton December 2, 2015
  • John R
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent night stand. The packing was very good, and the night stand came completely assembled in perfect condition. The spacious drawers work smoothly. It fits perfectly next to my bed. As long as the style fits your decor, I highly recommend this.

    Read More
    John R. December 2, 2015
  • SR
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the guest bedroom . Arrived without any damage.

    Read More
    Sharon R. November 17, 2015
  • Sena
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and looks good in my bedroom

    Read More
    Sonia N. November 2, 2015
  • nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy to have bought this nightstand. It was already put together that in its self is a plus. I would love to have a headboard to match but am told that there isn't one.

    Read More
    Ernestine J. October 23, 2015
  • Mary F
    Verified Purchase

    I held my breath on this purchase of 2 nightstands. What a surprise when they came - really well made - packed beautifully - not one problem - and no assembly (my husband's favorite)

    Read More
    Mary F. October 15, 2015
  • me
    Verified Purchase

    This night stand was perfect for my needs. It was packaged well and in good condition when delivered.

    Read More
    Susan S. October 9, 2015
  • Beautiful piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a stand alone piece and it came fully assembled. It is a beautiful nightstand, well constructed and everything I hoped it would be.

    Read More
    chrismadia August 29, 2015
  • sad but true....
    Verified Purchase

    This nightstand was BEAUTIFUL, unfortunately had to be returned because the wooden bracing for the top drawer was cracked and there was no way to repair it, since the drawer does not come out. BooHoo

    Read More
    Ursula Z. August 27, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are not too large and not too small, just right. Well built and very pretty finish.

    Read More
    onernoy August 24, 2015
  • Beautiful quality and packed well.
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the money. Arrived quickly and was very protectively packed.

    Read More
    artfuldesign August 20, 2015
  • Nice nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Wish overstock sold the whole set.

    Read More
    creole27 August 16, 2015
  • small chest
    Verified Purchase

    Love this . It is well made.

    Read More
    Nancy August 15, 2015