Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Celine Rectangular Coffee Table with End Table Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Broke within a month
    Verified Purchase

    My son and his friend broke the coffee table within a month. Not child-friendly furniture.

    Read More
    sholmes101 July 19, 2017
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks ok but not sturdy/stable. Low quality

    Read More
    GApeach June 6, 2015
  • Beautiful, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I love this "SET" of 2 tables. I was expecting a coffee table and 2 end tables. The picture is a little deceiving and the wording was confusing. I really would not have purchased this set had I known it was going to be just one coffee table and ONE end table. Disappointed.

    Read More
    jet369 July 22, 2014
  • Pretty deep brown finish
    Verified Purchase

    It's only one end table and one coffe table. They should advertise as a two piece set.

    Read More
    myoshopping2014 July 17, 2014
  • Very up set
    Verified Purchase

    I thought that a set mention two end tables but it dose not . Only one comes with this coffee table set JUST ONE

    Read More
    robbyhalpin February 1, 2014
  • It is not wood Is put together with glue staples
    Verified Purchase

    I will have to read your material more carefully. I will spend more money and make sure the word wood is part of the description. I will definitely raise my price to the 300 plus.

    Read More
    daistnae2 June 26, 2013
  • Trendy Coffee Table and End Table Set
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase on Overstock.com I was a little hesitant because it was furniture but after looking at every store in a 20 mile radius I decided to give it a try. I read the reviews and went for it. The shipping was fast and I received the tables in about 5 days. First of all, let me say that I am mechanically illiterate. My kids were gone for the weekend and I was able to put this together by myself in about a half hour. There were few parts and the instructions were pretty self explanatory. If you do have a helper it will probably be to your advantage when putting the legs on because they slant. Anyway, I think the end product looks beautiful! I have only had them for a month so time will tell if they hold up but they look pretty good for the price! It was such a good experience I may be buying a sofa for my game room next wish me luck!

    Read More
    1mom2kids June 1, 2013
  • Not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Ikea has better quality coffee tables. Very light. This coffee table is not worth the price.

    Read More
    spmourer May 3, 2013
  • Okay, but not great
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is so-so. The "wood" is hallow and the table isn't as sturdy as I'd like. It's fine, but I wouldn't consider it the highest quality. I'm not concerned about it falling apart, it's certainly functional. But not the best coffee table/end table in the world. Good enough for the price though.

    Read More
    julie448 February 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cynthia A. July 12, 2016
Sponsored Links