Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $145.32

Was: $189.98

Save $44.66 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Catherine Espresso 26.5-inch Counter-height Stools (Set of 2

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Customer Service was great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    One of the chairs was not made properly, which made it impossible to level the legs. However, Jeffrey from customer service helped us make it right. He was great!

    Read More
    Danna N. June 2, 2017
  • Counter height stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs but the installation was 😫

    Read More
    LaVerne H. April 6, 2017
  • :)
    Verified Purchase

    I like these pieces w my matching dinning room set

    Read More
    Zsuzsanna V. October 2, 2016
  • jr
    Verified Purchase

    The bar stools had the potential to be great. I love the look of them but the instructions were all over the map and the pieces broke very easily. Thankfully we were able to fix those. It did take a while to assemble but as soon as you did one, you could do the other much quicker.

    Read More
    Barbara P. August 7, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are awesome. Ordered 4 of them for my kitchen island. The cushions look more grey in the picture, but in reality they look more dark tan (with specs of grey). Either way, they match perfectly in my kitchen!

    Read More
    Galina C. July 28, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, look great!

    Read More
    Laurie F. June 2, 2015
  • Not all the right pieces
    Verified Purchase

    I will never order from Overstock.com again!!! I was sent 2 stools. The final piece to both chairs was wrong. The cross bar to rest your feet on is too short for one stool and about 2 inches too long on the other one. They pack it so that you can't get the box open without destroying it, so there's no way to return it without a huge headache. Now I have 2 expensive pieces of trash, and still no where to sit. Extremely unhappy!!

    Read More
    cfoster000 July 29, 2014
  • Had to return
    Verified Purchase

    There is not a spec of grey on this chair. It's brown and not the preety color either. It's a nice chair but shoudl be made in black or charcole grey.

    Read More
    sheela518 December 15, 2013
  • Looks good, but parts do not fit together well
    Verified Purchase

    Well, the barstools look beautiful, wish the parts fit together snugly as well. The angles on some components seem to be made independent of other parts, so they do not fit together, resulting in visible gaps between the parts of the barstool.

    Read More
    nkc123 May 29, 2013
  • Just Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery on these bar stools was great and the color looks sharp, however, we had trouble putting them together. Also, the four smaller wood pieces below (foot rests?) that connect the bar stool on the bottom did not go together well and nothing we did eliminated the slight gap between them. It's almost like they are not the right length or aren't cut correctly or something. The chairs look good if you don't look too closely at the foot rest pieces.

    Read More
    bikergirl76 April 1, 2013
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for our kitchen. Color is perfect. Need to retighten screws every month.

    Read More
    shipshak January 11, 2013
  • Style over comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Although there was no damage to the contents & there were no missing pieces, the poor packaging of the contents caused the shipping carton to crush. I recommend better packing material. Instructions were somewhat confusting. Once sorted out, however, the assembly was not difficult. Some of the parts were another matter. Pegs of the left & right cresspleces don't fit completely into the legs & the screws to secure them do not screw in completely. If style matters more than comfort, then you may want to consider these stools. The attractive style & price are what prompted me to purchase them; but, I regret having done so because they are not comfortable to sit on. The quality of the seat cushion is fair at best due to the poor quality of the padding & the construction of the seat. I'll keep them, though, because the color goes well with my decor, theyll be used only occasionally & I don't wish to hassle w/ returns.

    Read More
    beauchamps October 10, 2012
  • Pretty chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is sturdy & attractive! Love these chairs.

    Read More
    alyssryley May 21, 2012
  • great stools!
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped around a lot before buying. I love these stools. I bought 6 for our new kitchen island & bar. they are sturdy & comfortable. the price is great, too. not too hard to put together.

    Read More
    bellpeff May 19, 2012
  • really great looking stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking stools.. not good for kids because the upholstery will get stained with the first little greasy hand print. Also they snag.. so it you have cats beware. I bought these to stage my kitchen for selling our home.. They look awesome -- but I keep towels over them when the kids eat to protect them. So not a practical choice for our home .. but super look. Glad I got them anyway and will likely sell with house.

    Read More
    aedansmom April 13, 2012
  • Great quality chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs showed up in great condition! Easy to assemble and very comfy. Looking now to buy the matching dining set!

    Read More
    luvsadeal9 November 9, 2011
Sponsored Links