Sale: $164.46

Was: $193.49

Save $29.03 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Cassie Coffee Table in Glossy White Finish with Serving Tray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Easily scratched
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    While it appears nice initially, this piece scratches super easily and within only a couple of weeks, looks remarkably different even if you are gentle with it. Look elsewhere.

    Read More
    amperes78 June 22, 2017
  • Contemporary table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks great with the black sofa and chair. The tray is a nice addition if you want to have a snack while watching TV or entertaining guests. Great buy! Also, it is pretty simple to put together.

    Read More
    Sharon F. May 17, 2017
  • Tables
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect...contemporary and fits in any room. It has a shine to it so be careful when placing objects on it that could scratch it. Great quality for the price. I recommend buying it

    Read More
    Gurley November 10, 2016
  • Nice Nice Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really easy to assemble. Just pop on the legs and flip it over. I put everything in the black tray to avoid scratches on the high gloss part. So far it still looks great.

    Read More
    Donna M. October 27, 2016
  • It looked pretty for only 2 weeks
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy when I bought this coffee table, unfortunely it came with one scratch but I thought "well.. It's only one, I'm not going to send it back only for that" big mistake. This table gets scratches just from looking at it! It's so annoying! I take very good care of it but now I'm just tired of finding a new scratch every day. I believe they come from the tray but if you take the tray away from the table it just looks plain boring. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Anlly M. July 15, 2016
  • Modern and Chic
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to assemble. I love the look and now I need furniture a bit more modern. Love Overstock'so great selection.

    Read More
    melaniepj May 30, 2016
  • I LOVE THIS TABLE!!
    Verified Purchase

    It is absolutely gorgeous!! Good quality, super shiny, easy to clean sturdy and extremely easy to assemble. Looks great in my modern living room. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    Omi S. May 12, 2016
  • Like the look but...
    Verified Purchase

    I like the sleek design and the lightweight table. However easily gets scratched and the differences in glossiness of the top if we made mistake w fkod etc on top.

    Read More
    15151515151 April 29, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    No issues, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Aysha H. April 29, 2016
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this very easy to assemble beautiful

    Read More
    rosemary k. April 16, 2016
  • Not to bad
    Verified Purchase

    Matched TV stand purchased from overstock

    Read More
    Davisha O. April 16, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love it. Stylish, big enough, easy to ensemble. Just great product for the price.

    Read More
    Radharany J. March 23, 2016
  • A coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    I still enjoy this product while I have been owing this over 3 years. This is big enough for my living room. And, this looks very modern and sophisticated for the price.

    Read More
    Shinsuke E. February 3, 2016
  • great coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    excellent purchase, very modern, high quality

    Read More
    Rebecca H. February 2, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. Takes only a couple minutes to put the legs on. It does scratch fairly easy so I would be careful how you place things on it and use coasters.

    Read More
    Stacy3008 November 17, 2015
  • Love my new coffee table!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is beautiful and is very easy to put together. So glad I made this purchase.

    Read More
    dbbskt September 30, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great quailty fast shipping super easy assembly. Looks great in my living room. So happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Amanda B. August 29, 2015
  • Cute and basic
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to assemble, it had a small raised "bubble" on the top that you can see at an angle but it wasn't a big deal.

    Read More
    Kathy D. August 1, 2015
  • boring
    Verified Purchase

    looks too boring didnt do anything for my living room ...sent it back

    Read More
    Eed July 31, 2015
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece. Very modern

    Read More
    J July 14, 2015
Sponsored Links