Sale: $325.54

Save $57.45 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Caroline 3-piece Living Room Furniture Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful & very easy to assembly

    Read More
    Connie W. April 14, 2017
  • Duly Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, stylish, comfortable, good buy.

    Read More
    Thomas January 16, 2017
  • Decent set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a decent set, nothing extraordinary but nothing wrong with it either. The wood was much darker in color than I expected, it is almost black.

    Read More
    Lisa B. May 26, 2016
  • Great set for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this set a couple of different places but overstock had the best price. We absolutely love this set!

    Read More
    Brian B. May 4, 2016
  • Mijn
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable occasional seating. The muted color blends well with many rooms.

    Read More
    mijn April 5, 2016
  • SG
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the office. Fabric appears to be durable.

    Read More
    Shannon O. March 22, 2016
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs arrived, needed to be put together which was expected. Much better quality than expected for the price. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Jeff C. March 13, 2016
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Looks wonderful. Great purchase !

    Read More
    Kota V. March 5, 2016
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are full size and look really fancy in my bedroom. I really bought these for the two chairs and didn't care about the small stand, but the stand is very nice looking as well. The table was real easy to put together, just 2 bolts per leg, and you are done. The chairs have two bolts per leg, plus a smaller single bolt in the middle of the back. Very easy to put together really, and study once they are. These look great in my bedroom, but would look fancy in a living room, sitting room, foyer, or den.

    Read More
    Jeffrey N. March 1, 2016
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    They were easy to put together, are quite solid, and a wonderful addition to my office.

    Read More
    Anna S. February 23, 2016
  • Very dark finish
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly. Very sturdy. Look much more expensive than what they cost on overstock. The wood finish is very dark, and would likely be hard to match to other wood furniture. The rest of the pieces in my family room are upholstery (including the coffetable ottoman), so they fit nice as accent pieces.

    Read More
    SGS December 30, 2015
  • Nice buy
    Verified Purchase

    very nice chairs and table for my husbands man cave. Small for living room. Work's perfect in a small area

    Read More
    misellie December 26, 2015
  • Great Accent Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs really add a modern touch to my living room. Comfortable. I would order again if needed.

    Read More
    slw689 December 20, 2015
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    The items needed to be assembled when they arrive which was not difficult but not expected. The seats are comfortable and the table is handy.

    Read More
    Robert H. December 17, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This furniture impressed my mother. That's huge.

    Read More
    Lauren O. November 25, 2015
  • Looks stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and looks more expensive

    Read More
    Teresa D. November 21, 2015
  • Cookie
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are great by my fireplace

    Read More
    charlee456 November 7, 2015
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice. Quality not as high as expected.

    Read More
    Lei L. November 4, 2015
  • Great buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased with the chairs and table. They were easy to put together which was so great. This was a very price. I would recommend this set to everyone.

    Read More
    Cheryl W. October 30, 2015
  • Good Look!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great with my new chocolate, leather sofa in my formal living room. The room is on the smaller side. So, this set works perfectly in the space with the sofa to provide extra seating.

    Read More
    Latonia S. October 2, 2015
Sponsored Links