Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Cappuccino 60-inch Expandable TV Entertainment Console

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality is like IKEA or even worse
    Verified Purchase

    So fragile that one piece got damaged in shipping. The replacement came after 10 days....but still very fragile that you have to be very careful when assemble it

    Read More
    OstkUser343122 August 10, 2016
  • I like it.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good. Enough drawers for organization. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    jcc214 August 17, 2015
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Took me 3 hrs to assemble without electric tools, but its well worth the time. Looks very nice.

    Read More
    SMoose June 28, 2015
  • Terrible buy. Many pieces don't fit.
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought and assembled many things from overstock but nothing as poorly fitting as this. Several types of screws and nails were missing, and many pieces in the end didn't fit flush together. I'm very unsatisfied with this and recommend that you do not buy this either.

    Read More
    Colin R. June 1, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice contemporary piece. Did not want to mount the tv to our (200 plus years old, lathe and plaster) walls. This piece was perfect. Low profile. Coordinates very well with the colonial style of our home and does not fight the,mostly traditional style furniture. Lots of great storage. Decent quality. Overall very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    habb June 30, 2014
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    The instructions were great and it was very simple to put together. It arrived well packaged and in good condition. I like that it is functional and versatile and that the length is adjustable depending on where I am using it. It also provides a lot of storage. It is an useful, attractive, but rather basic piece of furniture. Overall it was a good purchase.

    Read More
    frankie2013 February 16, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this TV Stand. We used it more for our entertainment systems and cable box, as our TV is mounted, but it looks great in our NYC apartment. The quality is good and it is very sturdy. The directions were kind of tricky and it came with alot of pieces to assemble, but once we got the hang of it we assembled it pretty quickly. We used a power drill and it definitely helped speed up the process. I would definitely recommend this!

    Read More
    dana77777 September 25, 2013
  • Looks very modern
    Verified Purchase

    A little hard to put together... Looks very nice, but it is shorter than I expected. Probably a bit more expensive than I would normally pay for this quality, but it is what it is. So, be carefull when u put it together.

    Read More
    annamaria777 August 24, 2013
  • Expandable TV Entertainment Console
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing is knowing about the expandable part of the product: was not aware the expandable portion was not reall connect. You just lay the two pieces together and can't move it by yourself because one piece stays behind. Overall looks good.

    Read More
    louderz February 27, 2013
  • very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    spent quite a while shopping for just the stand I wanted for the price i was willing to pay - This fit the bill on both issues - would have liked more verbal instructions for assembly, instead of just diagrams.

    Read More
    butchf40 February 13, 2013
  • not designed for tv components
    Verified Purchase

    this console is cute, I like the design. The biggest flaw is that it was not designed to hold the tv components. there are no holes for the cable box wires to exit the back of console, my husband had to drill holes in the back. Even then the cable box doesn't fit under the shelf, it sticks out a couple inches. Oh, well, we had no choice but to live with it. We don't have a dvd player, good thing because I don't know where we would put it.

    Read More
    silverseas February 4, 2013
  • Love this modern console
    Verified Purchase

    Love it especially on my new flat screen TV. Easy to assemble. Matches my existing cappuccino cabinet. I wish i could buy the accompanying standing cabinet to complete the look.

    Read More
    daryl24 January 4, 2013
  • Accurate
    Verified Purchase

    I love the flexibility of the design. However, the mounting pieces for the sliding guide rail easily snapped in half due to thinness of material. I am still able to utilize the unit as intended.

    Read More
    peachmom2 December 5, 2012
  • Good TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the TV stand, it stores a lot and looks great! One of the major downsides is that I thought I could fit the cable box and dvd player under the shelf, however the shelf was not high enough for them to fit and there was no where for the cords to cleanly fit if they could. It's not too bad putting together, only took about 2-2.5 hours and the directions were very helpful. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    nnn23 November 29, 2012
  • Great for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Beware that there definitely will be chances of a few scratches here and there, which was a bit unfortunate to see. But having said that, its a good product...great for the money. Def looks like it costs more. Assembly was not hard. I'm 5'1" and 109 pounds and I was able to do it myself LOL! the drawers seem just a bit not-aligned but i think I'm just being a bit OCD about that. And it got delivered exactly in the time-frame that they said it would. I definitely recommend it....

    Read More
    blahblahyadayada November 20, 2012
  • Modern Asymmetrical TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    The TV stand looks great but the building design seems a little week. Moving the item should be done very carefully.

    Read More
    erbearbabe September 27, 2012
  • nothing like the picture, but still pretty
    Verified Purchase

    i kept the product only bc its the height i needed and still even very dark looks pretty. You also have to realize there is no place to hide wires. also i have a DVR that is a little bigger and thicker and doesnt fit anywhere on the console, so i had to buy the shelves for next to it

    Read More
    xxlisacorinnexx February 6, 2012
Sponsored Links