Starting at: $355.49

Save $43.50 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Bowiea Transitional Wooden Daybed with Twin Trundle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great for grandmas house!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this bed for grandmas house. Love the ease of the trundle. High quality and easy assembly. The kids love it and so does grandma!

    Read More
    dmclancy April 25, 2017
  • wood not good.
    Verified Purchase

    My boys and family broke the top bed so now im looking to buy another wood for the bed. not a good look.

    Read More
    Ebony R. April 23, 2017
  • Daybed
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Kathy G. February 9, 2017
  • Trundle bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice solid wood trundle bed for the price.

    Read More
    Thomas K. January 24, 2017
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality lasted thru a flood ....

    Read More
    wdunn54 January 5, 2017
  • Naptime
    Verified Purchase

    Good price easy to assemble looks good solid wood

    Read More
    Elaine M. December 17, 2016
  • Cherry Daybed
    Verified Purchase

    Using this for a spare guest bedroom and works great with lots of pillows to double as a couch. The trundle is a great place for guests to store their suitcases. Simple design goes with lots of styles.

    Read More
    Emily S. December 15, 2016
  • Space saver
    Verified Purchase

    This bed works well in a limited space for a small child.

    Read More
    dopey4 August 19, 2016
  • Happy Parents ☺
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with Shipping packaging...Excellent quality wood and design. Easy to assemble. Kids love their new beds! Everyone is VERY PLEASED!

    Read More
    Mark S. July 25, 2016
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, low profile daybed. A timely assembly with one person. Was not happy with the slat assy....two of the slats were not pre-drilled and they're countersunk so I'll have to get tooling. It was 2 screws short. The bed is heavy, because of the wooden slats. Other than that it is a nice piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Lanee W. June 24, 2016
  • Child's Bed
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this bed after a remodel of a room our grandkids use. The bed came in two large boxes. The bed was easy to assemble, especially for two people, the parts fit well and none were missing. The appearance and quality were very good. We bought a second one.

    Read More
    Glenn D. June 22, 2016
  • Not very happy
    Verified Purchase

    We have this item for I think 2 years but have had to replace every wood slat the wood used is poor quality . Wouldn't buy again

    Read More
    Diane D. June 18, 2016
  • Marguerite Silva
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and perfect fit

    Read More
    05121945 May 20, 2016
  • day bed with trundle
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly. Arrived with a minor flaw in the finish.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. May 9, 2016
  • Does the job.
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing that Arrived on time.

    Read More
    Monica T. December 28, 2015
  • good & confortable
    Verified Purchase

    this daybed is beautiful, good quality and confortable

    Read More
    jose h. December 22, 2015
  • trundle ay bed
    Verified Purchase

    bed is lovely and perfect for what we wanted

    Read More
    Jane D. December 18, 2015
  • Trundle bed
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the product. Easy to installed. Great quality

    Read More
    Vivi J. December 12, 2015
  • Jess
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Very well made! Sturdy and beautiful! Only bad thing is the mattress we had for the trundle is too thick to clear the bottom of the daybed, so we have to lift the bed to pull out the trundle!

    Read More
    Christopher H. December 4, 2015
  • Add your title...
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this for my grandkids and they love it! Pretty easy to put together.

    Read More
    Tanya W. December 4, 2015
Sponsored Links