Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Botany Dark Cherry Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality Chairs!! I excepted chairs to be different quality! When I received chairs and put it together, Quality and price were Great! Everything was Great!!! Would recommend this product!

    Read More
    rogerico76 January 13, 2011
  • Great chair, it needs to come back in stock
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chair, but I need 4 more!! Please re-order Overstock.com!

    Read More
    bwparker1 January 13, 2011
  • Reviews dont lie!

    great quality and I know the 6 chairs that I bought will last me for life time. I highly recommend this!

    Read More
    stineyslby December 29, 2010
  • good chair

    This is a good chair, easy delivery and easy to assemble. Others are right it doesn't move around, it stays on its place, no rocking at all. I enjoy it very much.

    Read More
    yiyicbing December 23, 2010
  • great chair

    I bought a total of 3 sets to replace the other chairs that I original had because it kept rocking. The chairs are very sturdy and it does not rock like the ones I have in the garage so I am very happy with the new set I have. I'll prob use the old ones when there's guest.

    Read More
    barbsbee847 December 22, 2010
  • steady

    I enjoy my chair. Fast delivery, easy to put together, it's very very sturdy where the chair is very steady and it doesn't rock like my other chairs that I already have. I love it really!

    Read More
    oskoshy December 20, 2010
  • perfect for me

    I have such small aprtment and I needed 2 chairs to go with my table. Delivered to me so fast and only I needed to do during assembly was add the seat and the legs so easy with good instructions. It looks great and it's very sturdy. perfect for my little kitchen.

    Read More
    sherrieos December 17, 2010
  • definitely worth it

    We have had these dining chairs for quite a few months and love them as much today as we did when we bought them. Its a great chair and the price is so reasonable, definitely worth it.

    Read More
    swtpotatoes December 15, 2010
  • legs too long
    Verified Purchase

    nice chairs - but legs are long so feet don't meet floor properly (feels like legs are dangling) - toes can touch, but heels don't. Feels uncomfortable against upper legs on chair pad.

    Read More
    sportme December 14, 2010
  • Very sturdy chair!

    Nice addition to my set in the kitchen. I bought six of them and i love them all. It came as soon as ordered the produuct! well not that fast but it was fast! All I needed to do when it came was to attach the legs which only took my husband an 45 minutes for all six chairs. Very sturdy and confortable too.

    Read More
    aileengentry December 8, 2010
  • great chair

    I had this kitchen table with some plastic looking chairs so I decided to look for something else to go with my table and I found this chair. So I bought 4, and really like the chairs. It came in about 3 days, all I needed to do was attach the legs and the seat so it was easy, didn't take long. I got rid of the plastic chairs and now happy with 4 new chairs. great quality chairs and comfortable too.

    Read More
    kelsolikeit December 7, 2010
  • Very nice dining chairs

    I like these chairs. I got 3 of them in less than 10 days time. They came in two well packaged boxes, each box contains 2 chairs. I like them a lot, fit nicely in our dining area. Contrary to the previous reviewer, I would have to say that the dimensions on site is correct. I was curious and though I should measure it. So, I'm not sure why she said it is smaller than a dining chair. Although, one thing is that I wish the cushion is a bit more padded, but it's alright - still great for the price. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    candy2036 December 6, 2010
  • wrong dimension
    Verified Purchase

    The chair dimensions listed are incorrect. The height is 39 inches and the seat is 17.5 inches by 17 inches wide. They look great but the listing was misleading. Definitely more of a kitchen chair than dining.

    Read More
    jillini November 29, 2010
  • Seats.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely chairs, love them. Didn't realized that they're match to my dining table. highly recommended.

    Read More
    soulwinner October 23, 2010
  • WOW - Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery time, quality and price of these chairs is outstanding. We ordered two, then ordered two more the same day we received the original order! Thanks Overstock.com!

    Read More
    cameomaggie August 13, 2010
  • Great Buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 of these chairs and at the price I was very happy with the quality that I received when I opened the box. I was able to put all of them together in a few hours. My tip, is to make sure the 2 screws from the seat and the back of the chair are put in first, but not tightened, then put the other two screws on the outer part of the seat that go through to the back of the chair...then put it on the ground and tighten from there, otherwise the chair will not be flush with the floor. I learned the hardway, but now, they are all perfect! The color was a deep cherry and surprisingly matches perfect to our game table... They are completely worth the money!

    Read More
    sweetli66 August 3, 2010
  • Botany Dark Cherry Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I have never used Overstock before. I was very impressed. I ordered three sets of two. The chairs arrived in a timely fashion. They were very well packed. They were easy to assemble. They are comfortable and attractive. I would definitely recommend Overstock and these chairs.

    Read More
    mlruss July 26, 2010
  • Will recommend

    We bought four of these chairs. They arrived very quickly; were well packed and easy to assemble. These chair looks really good and most importantly very comfortable too.

    Read More
    flowernpooh June 8, 2010
  • Deal!

    We are very happy with the purchase. They are sturdy and comfortable. The high back definitely makes sitting very comfortable. The cushions are also padded well. We paired this with a dining table we bought else where and these chair look great with our table. Thanks Overstock for a wonderful deal.

    Read More
    seaman85 May 24, 2010
Sponsored Links