Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Black Caliper Sofa/ Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality piece of furniture. Great value great price. It's sturdy and heavy. Recommended!

    Read More
    sloandarling June 5, 2017
  • Item ok - finally delivered after 6 wks mixup
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item and it was sent to the wrong address in another city. It took more than 6 weeks to straighten it all out. Main problem was that I would talk to the representative and they would promise to fix problem and get back to me. Then they never got back to me or sent me any communication. Also they would not clearly document in the file what the issue was or what they did so when I would call back I had to start over. Not clear if errors were with Overstock or UPS. Finally received item which was what I expected and met my needs. Overstock gave me $* towards future purchase for the mix up.

    Read More
    Gayle E. August 22, 2016
  • SOLID.. Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great! Solid piece of Furniture - Love It! You will need help carrying this - Installation was 1 hr def. worth it!

    Read More
    Shannon B. July 15, 2016
  • Great table - looked elegant.
    Verified Purchase

    Strong and sturdy. Drawers open and close easy.

    Read More
    rowollet June 11, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Took about 2 hours to out together. I have my TV on this and it looks great.

    Read More
    Heidi T. June 9, 2016
  • furniture of america black caliper console table
    Verified Purchase

    really nice black - bottom dwr will not go in all the way - need to take a closer look as to why - heavy - like better than others i purchased

    Read More
    LYNN B. April 26, 2016
  • Black Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price. Sturdy, looks sleek, drawers slide nicely.

    Read More
    OstkUser90187 March 13, 2016
  • Solid piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for our dining room to have some extra storage. It's not solid wood, but it's better quality than a lot of "particle board" furniture. I'm very happy with how sturdy and well designed it is. The handles for the drawers are also nicer than they look in the picture. I thought they'd be cheap plastic handles, but they're metal and look very nice. I rated this 4 stars instead of 5 primarily due to the assembly instructions needing some work. The instructions are only 6 "steps," which means each step has a lot to do and things aren't shown well or aren't called out specifically. (For reference, I think ikea instructions are incredibly easy to follow. These instructions were nothing like that.) Pay close attention to the orientation of the drawer sliders in step 1. They don't point out the sliders need to be oriented a certain way, so when we went to put the drawers in at the end, we found we had three of the four sliders flipped. It wasn't difficult to put together, but better instructions would have been nice.

    Read More
    Emily S. January 9, 2016
  • Grace E
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent piece for the price. It is heavy and durable yet attractive.

    Read More
    Grace5 E. January 5, 2016
  • beautiful piece and functional!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece and functional! Order came in on time. The drawers are extra deep so we use it to store board games and 30+ DVDs

    Read More
    OstkUser51422 October 3, 2015
  • Beautiful. Abso
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it. Looks great.

    Read More
    Yelena V. October 1, 2015
  • Great back bar piece
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great behind our bar. Very happy with my purchase. It took an afternoon to put it together, but all the pieces were there and it went smoothly. I love the design with the open shelf.

    Read More
    Christine K. August 20, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece , didn't take too long to put together and did it by myself. Has some weight too it so definitely not cheap quality

    Read More
    Michael W. June 10, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This console serves us perfectly under our television in the family room. It is sturdy with clean lines. The shelf holds electronics, and the drawers are perfect for holding the things we want out of site.

    Read More
    Melody S. May 9, 2015
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    I like the style of this table. It goes very well with the contemporary/modern furniture & art in my home. I did not expect it to take so long to put together! The directions were not clear at all. I also wish the price was a little bit lower for the quality of product you're receiving. Once built though it is a pretty sturdy table.

    Read More
    Julianne D. April 30, 2015
  • Mrs. P. Gail Derence
    Verified Purchase

    This console table is fantastic. It is well made. For my purpose it fit right ,the color right, the height perfect. The console table could be a multiple use table just about any where. A great table

    Read More
    Gail March 11, 2015
  • Good suffe !
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size ! Just like I need ! Good price !

    Read More
    Wen Q G. February 14, 2015
  • CB
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this now for a long time for my TV, it was easy to put together but I did use wood glue as I was not convinced that it would be sturdy enough without it, the drawers are perfect for all those DVD's but be aware that the cannot be removed so when someone puts in too many DVD's and one slips behind the drawer you will have to turn the table upside down to retrieve it or you'll have to live with an open drawer. A really good puzzle for your kids to solve!

    Read More
    Catriona B. February 5, 2015
  • P zank
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap. Hard to put together. Sent back

    Read More
    tuckergirl123 January 27, 2015
  • Nice table!
    Verified Purchase

    Sits well in front of a window, without blocking the light. Useful without intrusive presence. Meets what I was looking for, and matches the TV stand in the room.

    Read More
    PickyShopper65 October 1, 2014
Sponsored Links