Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $326.97
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Bielson Tufted Ivory Accent-Dining Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are perfect height for my dining table. I've had my dining table for 10 years and these chairs have freshen the whole set. Looks great. These chairs are are sturdy and the perfect ivory color.

    Read More
    Meylen N. August 18, 2017
  • Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. Easy to put together. Have held up well.

    Read More
    Aweid July 10, 2017
  • Smarriott
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs for the money. Color is as pictured

    Read More
    stephmarr May 9, 2017
  • not so soft but cute
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble and looks great. don't sit in often but they are pretty

    Read More
    prettidoll September 9, 2016
  • Yuyu44
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the look of the product. We get many compliments on the chairs. They are not very sturdy though, because we have to tighten the legs every once in a while. My husband fell out of the chair due to a leg breaking in half. That was the only chair of 8 in which an accident occurred. Overstock was very accommodating and replaced the chair leg at once.

    Read More
    Yuyu44 August 27, 2016
  • Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They look great. Just like the picture online.

    Read More
    catalystic January 23, 2016
  • classy chic
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs, fabric gaps or stretches a bit after one sitting

    Read More
    Karen D. December 24, 2015
  • Love these chsirs
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with our purchase! The chairs arrived quickly and in perfect condition. They were very easy to assemble (only have to assemble the legs). I would give these 5 stars but one of the chairs seems to have 1 leg that is a tiny bit shorter than the rest. We just added a second felt pad to the bottom and it's perfect. I'm not going to send it back. We love the look of these chairs with our new kitchen table and they are very comfortable. Would recommend these chairs if you are looking for something elegant and functional.

    Read More
    Andrea F. November 24, 2015
  • Ivory
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifull , but litte damage

    Read More
    Iris E. November 6, 2015
  • Beautiful Dinning Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    First off they are better than I was expecting! These chairs definitely look high end for half the price. The chairs arrived quickly within a few days of placing my order. I bought 6 of these chairs and two separate larger captains chairs for my dinning room table. The seat is very large, a larger person would sit comfortably on them. The material is a linen and the tufting is gorgeous. The chairs come fully assembled, you just have to screw on the legs with two bolts for each leg. One out of the six chairs I purchased had a small dark brown paint mark defect but I don't mind. Great buy in my books!

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. September 8, 2015
  • better than expected and arrived early
    Verified Purchase

    This was our first purchase and we are definitely fans of Overstock now!

    Read More
    Andrea August 24, 2015
  • SHOULD HAVE BOUGHT MORE
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful soft fabric. Very sturdy. Should have bought another pair!

    Read More
    Cathy C. August 13, 2015
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are gorgeous. Not difficult to put together but adjustments were needed to make them level on the floor. They are not the most comfortable, some might say the seating is a little awkward, but that doesn't matter to me because no one in my house really sits there anyway. Overall great chairs and yes I would recommend.

    Read More
    Kelley F. July 10, 2015
  • Bielson Tufted Ivory Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered one set of two chairs to see if they were good quality/if i liked them (I need 6 total). They arrived pretty quickly and the assemble was straightforward and simple (some reviews said there were no instructions included, mine had instruction booklet loose in box). The fabric is a beige/linen look, one review said "mustard", I don't think they are yellow family at all. Anyway, I liked chairs, so I proceeded to attempt to order the other 4. I could only order one more set, and got a message that they were sold out. I ordered the two, hoping the final set I need, would be available soon. The second set of chairs arrived quick but the box was torn and banged up. When I opened, chairs were fine but one chair had no assembly piece bag, at all, and the second had a bag with a ripped corner that was missing majority of pieces. So, contacted customer service and still waiting for them to hear from "warehouse" re. my missing pieces. Chairs in my basement, awaiting hardware to assemble and I still need to order one more set (2) chairs. Hoping they come back into stock soon, I am loosing faith in Overstock and starting to feel that the discounts are not worth the hassle that come with?!

    Read More
    Sabina M. March 1, 2015
  • Ellegant
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase. I bought 8 chairs and they look amazing in my dinning room, very elegant look. I have received many compliments.

    Read More
    mjjmjj May 8, 2014
  • pretty chairs but kind of big
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are really pretty.. but i returned them because the legs kept getting loose & it was not so bad but it annoyed me! These chairs are actually really pretty & the color is great.. a bit bigger that the traditional dining chair but very comfy! These chairs are the nicest in any of the 'tufted' styles anywhere! Its a nice burlap linen & looks much more expensive! If you don't mind having to tighten the legs every so often then its perfect for you!!

    Read More
    jadenbelle March 12, 2014
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I order 4 chairs total so 2 sets for my dining room which I'm pairing with a banquette that I bought on **** --- love that store by the way!! These chairs are gorgeous and are true to color and the picture! My only complaint is that the legs are not even on my floors, I measured each leg to rule that out and they are even so I'm not sure if I did something wrong when assembling it? The legs that are angled are in the back and the straight legs are in the front, but for some reason they are not even, it's rocking?? And this is why I'm giving it a 4 out of 5. If someone can give me guidance, that would be greatly appreciated!

    Read More
    glamgirl79 February 11, 2014
  • Georgeous, elegant chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I have 5 children ages 14-5, and have decorated my beach house with painted cottage furniture in the past for durability etc. Well as those kids are growing up, so is my decorating style! Instead of 'beach cottage', I am aiming for 'sophisticated beach house'. These chairs fit the bill perfectly! They come 2 to a box and just needed 4 legs attatched to the seat. MAKE SURE SHORT LEGS AND SHORT SCREWS GO IN BACK!!!!!! I accidentally cracked a leg putting a long screw into the short leg. (No directions, of course! ) Took 10 min per chair to assemble. About 1 hour for 6. Did it myself, just had hubby give screws an extra tightening to be sure. Anyway, the fabric is a linen with a mustardy hue. Not yellow or mustard- but a linen in that hue. It is not tan. Anyway, I have 6 of these with a huge antique mahogany dining table and hutch. Simply elegant!

    Read More
    donovanfamily February 4, 2014
  • Bielson tufted ivory chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are very nice for the price. Only downside, neither of 2 chairs are level.

    Read More
    melodyb21 January 5, 2014
  • Lovely dining table chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the chairs for my dining room. I have a big rectangle wood table and they look gorgeous paired together! The color is a linen flax color, and is even better looking than the picture. The nail heads do go all the way around the back and are silver, these chairs are very elegant and would go nicely as accent chairs or fancy dining chairs.

    Read More
    vivianamoore October 17, 2013
Sponsored Links