Sale: $161.49

At other retailer: $283.10

Save $121.61 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Berkley Mid-Century Modern Walnut Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Loved the table
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't have asked for a better product

    Read More
    Chadd C. April 19, 2017
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    All you do is screw on legs. I love this table.

    Read More
    jennifer r. April 13, 2017
  • Simple and elegent coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy installation, max 15 minutes. Love it

    Read More
    Ken N. April 6, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    I love the table, the draws are just hard to close.

    Read More
    Gabrielle W. April 4, 2017
  • Better in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The picture makes the color appear darker - but it is lighter in person. The drawers are tight and hard to open.

    Read More
    Leslie B. March 10, 2017
  • Excited Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The coffee table was delivered on time and well packaged. I am pleasantly surprised by the build quality and great material used by the manufacturer at such a reasonable price point. A robot or something must have put the instructions to assemble the table in the box. More than half of it was for another piece of furniture! No worries, the assembly was simple because all you have to do is attach the legs to the body of the table using an Allen Wrench which is provided in the package of hardware. I am so happy with my purchase that I am going to buy an entertainment center next. Overstock is a Great Company to do business with.!

    Read More
    OstkUser965142 February 25, 2017
  • Great for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this table for about two years now. The wood grain sticker or laminate has stuck to the particle board and hasn't shown any signs of wear even though we kind of abuse this table. Drawers aren't super smooth but have worked just fine so far. They are a good size and allow for plenty of storage.

    Read More
    Shelby I. February 22, 2017
  • Cool look, won't last.
    Verified Purchase

    All in all this table looks cool, but at the same time appears to be cheaply made with less than lasting materials. The sides are glossy, not matching the top surface which detracts from the mid cent mod look. The two drawers are not removable as serving trays, besides pulling them out and in will probably wreck the finish they rub on. The "chrome" legs are poorly chromed, ifthat. Looks cheap. The table top scratches easily. There are visible seams on the edges of the table where the laminate is joined. All in all I wish I hadn't purchased this table. But if you are on a tight budget and are gentle with your things, this isnt a bad choice considering there's nothing like it out there. Roll the dice?

    Read More
    Phil G. January 23, 2017
  • Total Crap
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap material - legs ripped off witghin 6 months.

    Read More
    Marifran M. December 12, 2016
  • ....
    Verified Purchase

    ........................................

    Read More
    Philip B. November 15, 2016
  • JBB
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good table that fits our decor well and was easy to assemble. One of the legs, however, did not align right but the flaw is relatively hidden. The drawers are great but run on a wood on wood track and there is friction that would seem to improve once they are used more. The finish on the top is flat, but the drawer finish is glossy, which is unnecessary. Overall, we are happy with our coffee table, it provides great storage.

    Read More
    KANONE November 12, 2016
  • Came with signs of use
    Verified Purchase

    Received it quickly but definitely was not new. Had a light but long scratch on the back and some scratches/blemishes that were not very visible but clearly showed that the table was not new. Also there was no wrap on it. Disappointed in the advertising for this product. Will not be shopping here again.

    Read More
    OstkUser132685 November 1, 2016
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect with no hassles rto assemble!

    Read More
    Susan J. October 12, 2016
  • Retro is Back!
    Verified Purchase

    We just finished setting up this table, at first we thought it was to wide for the space. Because of the packaging it came in, but once out the box and set up, we just love it. Perfect height for our mid-century couch. Another good find.

    Read More
    OstkUser566657 October 12, 2016
  • bert
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great easy assembly

    Read More
    Roberta C. October 1, 2016
  • Beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and it looks perfect in her living room.

    Read More
    lvnvrcd July 3, 2016
  • Pretty Cool
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son and he really likes it. It serves its purpose of a coffee table with storage and looks mid-century modern, so it fits into his style of furniture. I'd recommend this table if you are strapped for money, but want that mid-century modern look.

    Read More
    degai June 29, 2016
  • Interesting piece
    Verified Purchase

    This piece looks great and is very solid. My only complaint is that it is wood look melamine and not real wood at all.

    Read More
    Darrin V. May 7, 2016
  • Pretty Cool Table!
    Verified Purchase

    The table looks good (different complimenting colors), high quality & easy to assemble (you just attach the legs w included Allen Wrench. Contemporary & unique!

    Read More
    torogal April 27, 2016
  • Nice looking coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful coffee table, good quality, but don't put heavy items on it, the drawers will be difficult to open.

    Read More
    Albert C. April 21, 2016
Sponsored Links