| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $195.98

At other retailer: $278.87

Save $82.89 (30%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Berkley Mid-Century Modern Walnut Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Was better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier...drawers store more stuff than I thought they would

    Read More
    OstkUser1435814 October 14, 2017
  • coffe table
    Verified Purchase

    looks very cheap, sold it on *** .

    Read More
    Rose M. September 29, 2017
  • Awesome modern coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this coffee table. It looks very cool in my house. It does not look cheap at all. Easy to put together. Love it!

    Read More
    lrg589 August 10, 2017
  • Not a fan
    Verified Purchase

    The color and the quality was not at all what we expected. Thankfully we were able to return.

    Read More
    OstkUser1271200 July 24, 2017
  • JoJo
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this table because I don't have to worry about the corners when my great grandchild come over.

    Read More
    Lenora H. July 23, 2017
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very shiny with an obviously fake wood finish. Was hoping for a more natural wood look. I'll be returning this :( it was, however, very sturdy, well made, and a breeze to put on the legs.

    Read More
    SummerLover July 10, 2017
  • Just the best coffee table ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This coffee table is absolutely one of our favorite things that we ever purchased from overstock. It's easy to put together and durable. It has drawers to put cards and games into. It's a great height (for putting your feet on!!). And it has a nice surface for wiping up spills!

    Read More
    Elizabeth N. June 22, 2017
  • Great table with minor issues
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really love this table and I'm getting a lot of compliments on it. Most guests are surprised that I bought it on Overstock.com. However it has two minor issues. The first one is that you cannot put any liquid on it or it will bubble up. ALWAYS use coasters, otherwise you'll have bubbled up rings on the surface. I once spilled a glass of water and that pretty much ruined half of the table. The other issue are the drawers, which are very sticky. You need to pull really hard to get them open. Not a big deal if you know it and you just use a little more muscle power.

    Read More
    Peter W. May 22, 2017
  • Loved the table
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't have asked for a better product

    Read More
    Chadd C. April 19, 2017
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    All you do is screw on legs. I love this table.

    Read More
    jennifer r. April 13, 2017
  • Simple and elegent coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy installation, max 15 minutes. Love it

    Read More
    Ken N. April 6, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    I love the table, the draws are just hard to close.

    Read More
    Gabrielle W. April 4, 2017
  • Better in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The picture makes the color appear darker - but it is lighter in person. The drawers are tight and hard to open.

    Read More
    Leslie B. March 10, 2017
  • Excited Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The coffee table was delivered on time and well packaged. I am pleasantly surprised by the build quality and great material used by the manufacturer at such a reasonable price point. A robot or something must have put the instructions to assemble the table in the box. More than half of it was for another piece of furniture! No worries, the assembly was simple because all you have to do is attach the legs to the body of the table using an Allen Wrench which is provided in the package of hardware. I am so happy with my purchase that I am going to buy an entertainment center next. Overstock is a Great Company to do business with.!

    Read More
    OstkUser965142 February 25, 2017
  • Great for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this table for about two years now. The wood grain sticker or laminate has stuck to the particle board and hasn't shown any signs of wear even though we kind of abuse this table. Drawers aren't super smooth but have worked just fine so far. They are a good size and allow for plenty of storage.

    Read More
    Shelby I. February 22, 2017
  • Cool look, won't last.
    Verified Purchase

    All in all this table looks cool, but at the same time appears to be cheaply made with less than lasting materials. The sides are glossy, not matching the top surface which detracts from the mid cent mod look. The two drawers are not removable as serving trays, besides pulling them out and in will probably wreck the finish they rub on. The "chrome" legs are poorly chromed, ifthat. Looks cheap. The table top scratches easily. There are visible seams on the edges of the table where the laminate is joined. All in all I wish I hadn't purchased this table. But if you are on a tight budget and are gentle with your things, this isnt a bad choice considering there's nothing like it out there. Roll the dice?

    Read More
    Phil G. January 23, 2017
  • Total Crap
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap material - legs ripped off witghin 6 months.

    Read More
    Marifran M. December 12, 2016
  • ....
    Verified Purchase

    ........................................

    Read More
    Philip B. November 15, 2016
  • JBB
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good table that fits our decor well and was easy to assemble. One of the legs, however, did not align right but the flaw is relatively hidden. The drawers are great but run on a wood on wood track and there is friction that would seem to improve once they are used more. The finish on the top is flat, but the drawer finish is glossy, which is unnecessary. Overall, we are happy with our coffee table, it provides great storage.

    Read More
    KANONE November 12, 2016
  • Came with signs of use
    Verified Purchase

    Received it quickly but definitely was not new. Had a light but long scratch on the back and some scratches/blemishes that were not very visible but clearly showed that the table was not new. Also there was no wrap on it. Disappointed in the advertising for this product. Will not be shopping here again.

    Read More
    OstkUser132685 November 1, 2016