Today: $299.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Benston Coffee Bean Buffet Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is a great buy. It came in perfect condition and was easy to assemble. Worth every penny.

    Read More
    Racfr April 5, 2017
  • It is good
    Verified Purchase

    No wonderful but does the job. The top is getting stained.

    Read More
    Debora C. March 18, 2017
  • American Coffee Bean Buffet Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    We love this piece. It looks great in our family room for a media cabinet. Lots of storage Very classy

    Read More
    OstkUser1009654 March 7, 2017
  • Furniture comes in a bazillion pieces!
    Verified Purchase

    I guess to be fair I need to find the 3-4 hrs needed to assemble every single piece of this furniture before I actually review it. However, just the fact that hinges, glass panels, feet, etc. virtually everything needs to be assembled is quite annoying. It should be called "build from scratch furniture"!

    Read More
    OstkUser65755 March 6, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this table for the cost. It looks great and was fairly straight forward with assembly.

    Read More
    Spencer P. February 7, 2017
  • Anthony
    Verified Purchase

    looks good but poorly made

    Read More
    Anthony P. February 2, 2017
  • Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice piece of furniture

    Read More
    LaVon H. January 30, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just what was neded and met expectations. Arrived in two flat boxes, so you know there was a lot of instructions to follow, but only needed screw driver and hammer to accomplish the job. Pieces fit together perfectly and no one would guess we assembled it. Very happy with the outcome. Beautiful.

    Read More
    Frances L. January 1, 2017
  • Dining Room addition
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this piece, it looks great in my dining room. The only reason I gave it a four instead of a five is because it is a little difficult to put together.

    Read More
    Michelle P. December 24, 2016
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, quality is fair

    Read More
    Maame A. December 5, 2016
  • Looks quite nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking cabinet serving its purpose well. Cannot give five stars due to shipping nightmare that took far too long to resolve.

    Read More
    beamrider56 November 5, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece and elegant for the price. It is very time consuming to put together and the only reason I gave it 3 stars

    Read More
    Bethsaida G. October 31, 2016
  • TF
    Verified Purchase

    Not great buffet but looks better than others we considered.

    Read More
    Terry F. August 3, 2016
  • Beautiful modern TV console
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful cabinet with easy to follow instructions. It did take me five hours to complete the installation, but I didn't have any trouble. The hardware was organized well. The handle pulls are attractive, but are only plastic. Please use two people to lift the unit into place if you have carpeting, because the center back leg support broke off when I tried to pivot the unit into place. That would not have happened with someone to provide lifting assistance on both sides. I love it! Perfect height for my new TV. I love the closed storage for components, games, and controllers.

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. June 14, 2016
  • Beautiful piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Apart from the fact that it took about 4 hours to assemble (from unpacking it to putting in the room) this piece is beautiful for the amount paid. It came in two boxes with the instructions, no damage and all the hardware. I wasnt' getting my hopes up but I have to say both me an husband were very pleasantly surprised. It looks like a much more expensive piece and has more than enough space for dishes, knick knacks, books, etc. The quality is not bad at all. We love it!

    Read More
    Gina W. June 13, 2016
  • Lovely and Affordable Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect fit for our space and is in a very modern style. It was well worth the money and great quality.

    Read More
    Jennifer A. May 25, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what i was looking for.

    Read More
    Paul M. April 24, 2016
  • Perfect Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    Item was packaged extremely well, delivered fast, and relatively easy to assemble. It is a nice rich color, although somewhat darker than I had anticipated, but still works out beautifully.

    Read More
    Melinda B. April 22, 2016
  • Susan kostic
    Verified Purchase

    This was about a three hour job. Things were clearly marked. A very study substancial piece of furniture. Very pleased with the purchase

    Read More
    goirishpdk April 20, 2016
  • Not for entertainment
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to use as a cabinet to hold entertainment components. It is too narrow for a normal amplifier if the back is on the unit. The plastic clips that hold on the glass broke within a month and the middle leg fell off for no reason leaving my unit sagging in the middle.

    Read More
    elledumonde April 19, 2016
Sponsored Links