Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Bennettie Counter-height Barstools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stools are very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the stools as an addition to the one's I already have, Perfect match in terms of color. Styles are different, but look good together. I am very happy.

    Read More
    spooked December 6, 2012
  • Not well made...
    Verified Purchase

    These barstools look great, but are terrible quality. We have only had them for 3 months and both chairs have broken. The "wood" is extremely light weight and the cross bars in the legs break with the slightest pressure. The fabric cushion has also not held up at all. They looks years old after 3 months.

    Read More
    2712 November 5, 2012
  • very nice

    I like the pub style chairs, I bought it for the counter top and the height and the height of the counter top is perfect. The chairs are comfortable to sit on and sturdy and not wobbly like my dining chairs that I have that's egular height. I think I should buymy dining chairs here, I'll think about it. Anyways good delivery service, very fast less that a week and fast to set up all the pieces that came to assemble the chairs and the it looks nice as well.

    Read More
    bambamluv May 20, 2011
  • Luv it!

    I'm enjoying my dinette set it's very nice. Easy set up and very sturdy and good quality furniture. Love the price and the very comfrtable chairs, I love everything about it. I highly recommend this.

    Read More
    glassgla1955 May 20, 2011
  • Lopsided Bennettie Counter Height Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy to find the chairs to my dining room on Overstock. Unfortunately, the legs on the chairs were short so the chairs are lopsided! You don't know this until after you have the chair put together and the chair wobbles. I was so frustrated I wanted to scream. I wanted to order two more chairs - but I'm afraid that I will have the same problem.

    Read More
    mygla1954 April 5, 2011
  • nice addition to the table

    My counter height table looks great with my 2 set of chairs (4 total), very sturdy and the dark brown color wood looks great and elegant. Easy to assemble and the delivery was fast.

    Read More
    ethans1sout January 24, 2011
  • nice

    Glad I bought a set to start with and I'm very happy with them. The chairs were very easy to assemble, and the very solid wood is very sturdy and comfortable to sit on. I bought an extra set so i have total chairs for my counter table. I highly recommend this.

    Read More
    egansdouble January 24, 2011
  • perfect size and height

    is the counter chairs that I was looking for. I got it quick and it was easy to assemble. I love it because it looks great and very sturdy.

    Read More
    cransberrys January 20, 2011
  • Excellent Value!

    I looked at a LOT of stools for awhile now and this was by far the best bang for the buck. Very good in price, didn't take long with the assembly and the stools are very sturdy and it looks great with my counter table that the house came with when I bought it. It provides more eating area when guest comes over and the kids now love to eat for breakfast on the counter table and I love it too because they get to face me while I make breakfast. I'm so glad I found such woderful chairs that's within my family budget.

    Read More
    gavinschens January 19, 2011
  • bought 4

    We bought 4 for our counter and we love it. Overstock sent it to us within 3 days! and it was easy assembly. The legs are very sturdy and the seat are comfortable and perfect height for our counter table.

    Read More
    steepsjoy January 12, 2011
  • chairs

    Exceeded my expectations. They are very sturdy, great quality and so easy to put together. Fast delivery and packaged extremely well.

    Read More
    annielas October 29, 2010
  • great all around chair

    I bought 4 of these chairs to go with my newly remodeled kitchen bar.....a very nice set. Solid wood with a nice finish makes this chair very nice to the eyes. The back of the chairs is very comfortable, while seat cushion is thick and supportive. Sturdy, handsome, and a great value. Thanks!

    Read More
    garrett2036 October 22, 2010
  • Not exactly the same...
    Verified Purchase

    When we review the photo on-line, it looks the same with the silver metal piece at the center of the cross. But when we received it, the metal piece was missing. When I received the chairs, it turns out they need to be assembled. Not that it's a big deal for me, but it would be nice to know it ahead of time. Once the chair was assembled, it was wobbly. I had to loosen the screws, with one person sat on the chair before tighten it to correct the wobbly problem. Material is okay. Although the shape of it isn't quite the same as the set I brought from Fortuneoff. Padding is a bit different too. A bit thick, but not as supportive. It works, if not too picky.

    Read More
    evan98 October 14, 2010
  • nice packaging too

    I order four of these and so far I get so many compliments on these chairs and they are great for quick clean-up from my children's sticky fingers! The chairs are very elegant yet work in a formal or informal room. Love it!

    Read More
    splitville October 12, 2010
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the purchase, However, one chair is very wobbely.. maybe a defect? the other 3 are great... and pretty easy to assemble.

    Read More
    jaxteeth October 7, 2010
Sponsored Links