Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Bellen Button Tuft Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble - but 2 of the legs arrived damaged - the coating was scratched on one and the fiberboard / faux wood looked like something took a bite out of it on the other

    Read More
    debdavenport September 11, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loves my bench at my entry way. We sit on it to put our shoes on and it's not a lint collector. Love the brown!!!!

    Read More
    Teresa M. June 3, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It looks wonderful and is so plush!

    Read More
    Cynthia F. February 23, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sturdy. I believe it would hold a large size person

    Read More
    gnal10 February 17, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Lo compre para regalarselo a mi hija y a ella le encanto, es muy bonito y llego en perfecto estado, fue muy bien empacado!

    Read More
    Lauris August 24, 2015
  • Misleading Fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure why this received so many good reviews. I absolutely hated the extremely dated brown fabric... not at all like the picture. It is two-toned and a little bit sparkly. (yuck!) I think I may just reupholster it rather than going through the fuss of returning. The rest of the product does seem to be well built, and it was easy to put together.

    Read More
    dogsed3 November 4, 2014
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and color. Easy to assemble and arrived on time.

    Read More
    angk77 August 3, 2014
  • Good choice
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty nice and stable , not a bad choice, easy to put together , and very light

    Read More
    cojjol November 6, 2013
  • Sharp looking bench
    Verified Purchase

    I asked about the fabric and was told it was flax. I wasn't sure what that was. The bench arrived and it is a very dark chocolate brown color. It looks like a velvet with a sheen to it. The bench was pretty but the legs made it to contemporary for my decor. The wood color was very dark. Overall, it was very sharp looking, I wish the color would've worked in my house.

    Read More
    cminrochester October 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jacquelyn D. March 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    aliinev February 20, 2017
Sponsored Links