Today $232.19

At other retailer: $256.99

Save $24.80 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Bella Elegance Espresso Sette Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bench, superb quality of wood and it's finishing. Arrived on time without any damage or issues. Highly pleased.......

    Read More
    OstkUser1222418 June 19, 2017
  • Dr Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Nice and solid and looks great under our bay window.

    Read More
    eileenmc59 November 20, 2016
  • Nice but....
    Verified Purchase

    It was shipped without the pillows and a couple of screws and no assembly instructions included. I managed to put it together with what they sent me which wasn't bad. I wish they paid more attention to detail when packing items. But overall nice bench.

    Read More
    Marie S. August 25, 2016
  • A bench with a view!
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely, comfy bench to put in front of large window in the living room and enjoy watching the horses in the pasture. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Marion O. July 22, 2016
  • Elegent bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench looks very elegant and is comfortable for guests to sit on when putting on /taking off their shoes. We've gotten lots of compliments. Would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    agsb June 6, 2016
  • Extremely satisfied,
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected for the cost. It's sturdy and easy to fix.

    Read More
    Shoba K. April 29, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, sturdy and easy to assemble. Highly recommend this bench.

    Read More
    sewpam February 3, 2016
  • Beautiful Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous bench, looks much more expensive than it was and we get compliments all the time!

    Read More
    Kathryn L. September 11, 2015
  • perfect, will add beauty where ever you place it
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this item, who ever visits us, will not miss appreciating it. Good design that adds beauty where ever you place it. I wouldn't say the quality is excellent but is reasonably good and easy to fix too.

    Read More
    Udaya B. May 9, 2015
  • entry bench
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bench to put in the entry. It is perfect, it the comfortable and attractive, just the right size and color for the room.

    Read More
    kjam19 May 1, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so happy I found and bought this item. It just sits beautifully in our living room in front of the window. It gives a certain charm and elegance to the room. It is sturdy and comfortable. Love it!

    Read More
    Taiwo O. April 9, 2015
  • Pat in Dallas
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed by the quality. It is a very sturdy bench and the fabric seems to be very "wearable". It looks very nice in front of large windows in a traditional bedroom with a large four poster bed. I am delighted with the purchase and especially delighted at the price. I shopped many furniture stores and saw nothing this nice and all had much higher price tags.

    Read More
    Patricia S. February 25, 2015
  • Great Bench for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is exactly as shown in the picture online - dark espresso stained wood and a beige (almost chenille-like) upholstery. It was delivered incredibly well packaged and was easy to put together so long as none of the screws were tightened all the way until fully assembled. Ironically, the brand name was Furniture of America; however, the bench was made in China. This being the case, I was pleasantly surprised that it didn't smell strongly of toxic wood stain or formaldehyde as some other inexpensive Chinese import furniture does. I can't speak to the comfort of the cushion as this was always meant to be a decorative piece in my home and no one actually sits on it, but it is a neutral color that would go well with many different décor styles and looks even better when accent pillows are added in between the two bolsters that come with the bench. Overall, a great value.

    Read More
    SoFla Decor February 13, 2015
  • Nannybee3
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is beautiful! This is the 2nd one I've ordered. You cannot beat the quality or cost anywhere! I've gotten so many compliments on this bench. People are amazed at where I purchased it and the cost. I tell them for the best deal on anything, GO TO "OVERSTOCK.COM."

    Read More
    nannybee3 July 17, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I am absolutely in love with this bench! It's modern, and classic, and beautiful, and a good quality! Love it!

    Read More
    555anna July 4, 2014
  • A beautiful bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very poor bench.Put in the sitting room of my house, have very good adornment sex, very strong, the assembly is easy, I like it very much.

    Read More
    jean507 January 28, 2014
  • Luv this bench
    Verified Purchase

    I luv this bed bench. The length is shorter than the length of my California King bed frame but it doesn't make it look any less appealing. It's comfortable enough to lounge around in with your feet up. Great buy!

    Read More
    sheque August 11, 2013
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love, looks great at the foot of my bed, I actually added some more colored roll cushion and it looks great. In a few days my sister will be visiting from Florida andiI can't wait for her to see it.

    Read More
    skylarco April 28, 2013
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice accent piece for my entry way. It was well packed and husband assembled it without a problem.

    Read More
    goldenh2000 February 26, 2013
  • Really Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bella Elegance Bench is truly elegant and my living room gained a special charm with this bench! I am very happy and if you loved it, buy it! Very fast delivery and very well packaged too!!

    Read More
    celinha February 1, 2013
Sponsored Links