Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $88.49

Save $48.15 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Beatrix Modern 2-drawer Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very good for the price. Not hard to put together.

    Read More
    Heather M. August 16, 2017
  • You get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These were only about $** when we bought them. The quality is definitely not there. These are mdf type. Don't put your water glass on it without a coaster, the surface bubbles up. The drawers themselves are not stable. My set doesn't want to stay shut and the set on my husbands' side have had the bottoms fall completely through. They lasted us an unhappy 4 years and we're currently shopping for new ones. Looks like we'll have to spend a bit more this time to get something that will hold up.

    Read More
    Rebecca S. August 4, 2017
  • Good for Price / Back comes off
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is good for the price and would likely hold up to occasional or light use. We found that the back began to pop of and the top quickly showed scratches and dings. But we are also tough on furniture.

    Read More
    beatrixmom June 24, 2017
  • Solid piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This looks very nice and is sturdy after put together. Had no problems with any parts missing or being damaged during shipping. My husband is a very handy guy and it took just under 2 hours for him to put together.

    Read More
    Karrie S. June 19, 2017
  • Wood
    Verified Purchase

    It's easy to assemble but the quality of the wood is not great as there is a broken piece already when we received it

    Read More
    OstkUser1099055 June 14, 2017
  • Great little nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit for a smaller room. Easy assembly, has held up well. Wipe clean surface

    Read More
    Beth G. May 25, 2017
  • Perfect nightstands
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I redid my master with a more contemporary decor. I needed black nightstands with a contemporary flare but with storage. These were perfect!! Came nicely packaged and were easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Denise R. May 14, 2017
  • worng color
    Verified Purchase

    black instead of dark brown- and the wood was very soft when putting to gather had to be careful not the split or tire wood screw opening. for the money they will do.

    Read More
    OstkUser1024698 March 28, 2017
  • Pretty Night Stands
    Verified Purchase

    These night stands have been lasting me for 2 years now and still look great. A great deal.

    Read More
    Karen J. February 25, 2017
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for a little while. They are pretty sturdy, but the finish is not so great. It warped up when some water got on it.

    Read More
    jnncnnnghm January 5, 2017
  • Tom
    Verified Purchase

    This piece looks ;oke more expensive furniture. very sturdy with good sized drawers.

    Read More
    Tom W. December 11, 2016
  • Not hardwood but look really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    It is pressed particle board covered in vinyl BUT you can't buy a hardwood piece for *** so just quit complaining! :) You get what you pay for!! You have to know how to read a diagram to put it together, but the pieces line up and the small dowels etc. are not the same size so you can't get the wrong do-hicky in the wrong hole. I do love how they look, BUT you again THEY ARE NOT HARDWOOD. Expect to pay *** and up for hardwood depending on the quality: from okay to Amish handcrafted. They do have a bit of off-gassing to do but that went away after the first night. The slides work well, there are smoother ones that I have tried but those were *** each and they were still vinyl over particle board. One weird thing: The drawers don't slide out very far... make it hard to get into the drawers....My goal was to replace my "postage stamp"-size nightstand with something that was bigger while I scrounge the country for the mid-century modern pieces I really want. But they will do quite nicely until I do!

    Read More
    babyfrog September 30, 2016
  • Simple but nice
    Verified Purchase

    You can't beat the price for this two drawer stand. I love it for a second guest room. I'm actually going to order another one to match. We ordered other night tables from OS that were a little easier to assembly than this one, but nonetheless, it wasn't too difficult to put together.

    Read More
    Marybeth S. September 13, 2016
  • Skip it
    Verified Purchase

    This piece looks great but the intructions are vague and the drawers stick or something. Probably because I didn't put it together correctly thanks to the terrible instructions. Spend a little more money and get something of quality, not this piece of junk. I just finished it and I can't wait to get rid of it

    Read More
    OstkUser412195 September 11, 2016
  • Decorative
    Verified Purchase

    This was for our teen daughter's bedroom. Easy to assemble and sturdy enough with pretty roomy drawer space. The top surface area is generous enough for a table lamp and a few personal items. The missing stars are simply due to easily marred finish. If you don't mind collecting dings and scratches and water marks/warping this unit can do the job for a good price. Don't expect an heirloom.

    Read More
    zen August 17, 2016
  • Love This Nightstand!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I think its beautiful once you put it together. I purchased two but the other was purchased elsewhere. I must say the first one was very easy to put together but the second one purchased from overstock was very difficult to put together. I don't understand why. This is the secound piece of furniture I have brought from this company and have had problems with the install. I want to buy some chairs but I keep putting it off because I keep thinking something will be wrong. I would highly recommend this product. Not disappointed at all. I think its worth the money.

    Read More
    Norine F. July 19, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser168396 July 12, 2016
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, deep drawers easy to build. Love it.

    Read More
    momlovshop June 22, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Dresser was easy to put together and is exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Rolanda S. June 7, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy and very functional, drawers are deep with lots of space..great piece of furniture

    Read More
    Simona M. June 6, 2016
Sponsored Links