Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Basilicata Villa Country Dining Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful, solid, table.
    Verified Purchase

    They delivered the table for free. It was well packed, and easily assembled. It is sturdy and beautiful. We are glad we bought it.

    Read More
    brg34 September 20, 2013
  • table is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and design. Have had a lot of compliments. Looks great in my small space. Would most likely order again.

    Read More
    grotjan January 25, 2013
  • good table for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I'll never rate any item a 5 if I have to assemble it. This table is nice for the price. The legs are hardwood - the top does look good but it is MDF and looks like it. My main issue is the quadrants that are the design element on the top of the table which do not match to the line of the legs. So when you put chairs around the table, it looks off center which it is, design wise.

    Read More
    pattimcknitty December 31, 2012
  • Nice table!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table. It did come with a small crack on the apron but it can be fixed with a stain pen. It was packaged well, it came on a wooden pallet that is still in my garage. It was super easy to assemble, it took my husband about 10 minutes. The colour is closer to the picture that shows the entire table set, I found the other close up pictures to show the table more red than it actually is. The table is plywood with veneer, I was happy to see that is wasn't press board; a nice quality piece at a great price.

    Read More
    keldob December 7, 2012
  • Beautiful Style-Poor Packaging
    Verified Purchase

    I just LOVE the style and the lines of this table. It is a true deep cherry finish- when the light hits it you can see the beautiful variations in the wood grain and color. The box arrive a bit beat up...which caused me to be worried about the condition, but thankfully it arrived with no scratches or dents. Unfortunately, it does have a crack in the wood on the underneath edge of the top table ....only can see it by looking under it ( we noticed it when assemblying)....also the underneath is completely unfinished and painted black with staples showing and some spots very rough to the touch, that's why it got 4 stars. Overall very glad we purchased. Arrived fast, easy to assemble and all the parts were there. It is heavy 75 lbs...will need two people to turn it over.

    Read More
    ctmom13 December 4, 2012
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful table. All wood with inlays on the top that give it an extra expensive look.. Easy to put together, but did need another person to help me. I have had many unsolicited compliments on it. I think it helped me sell my condo!

    Read More
    susan719 November 7, 2012
  • Beautiful table!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful table!!! The packaging was fantastic! Very easy to assemble! It's much larger and heavie4 than I anticipated so it took two people to lift it and flip it upright!!! It's perfect in my breakfast area and I absolutely love it!!!

    Read More
    yvonnerae54 May 2, 2012
  • Beautiful and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a smaller table for my new, downsized home. Love the fun a round table brings to a dinner (or breakfast or lunch!) affair. This table is just beautiful, was very easy to assemble, even for this 60 year old single gal! You should have one too!

    Read More
    carmelcarol April 28, 2012
  • Elegant option for a Conference Room table!
    Verified Purchase

    The beauty of this item will fit into a variety of styles! I am very pleased, it was easy to put together and the round table made the room look so much larger.

    Read More
    hoopernikao December 20, 2011
  • The beauty and richness of this table amazed us.
    Verified Purchase

    The table looks beautiful with the chairs I purchase from O.com. I am very happy with the outcome of my dining room. The quality was all that I expected and then some. The shipping was especially good. We live in a very rural area with hard access for a delivery truck. Our expectations were met above and beyond. I will continue to recommend O.com to others.

    Read More
    cher0408 November 20, 2011
  • Best Foyer Table in America.
    Verified Purchase

    This table was even better than the picture. The top is quartered with wsame wood and gives more interest than a solid top. It is the first thing you see when you go in my house and although I use it for a foyer table, it can be used as a dining table.

    Read More
    445palm November 18, 2011
  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. Easy to assemble. Even nicer than photo with a nice grain in the top. I enhanced it with a glass top. It looks gorgeous...sort of a 30's vibe. Using it with cream leather chairs. Very sharp!!

    Read More
    doctortv November 14, 2011
Sponsored Links