Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Avondale Dark Walnut Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    the length is not the best but the quality is great and its very easy to put together.

    Read More
    Brittany M. June 8, 2016
  • avondale dark console table
    Verified Purchase

    Very very pleased with the quality and the easy of the small amount of assembly. I have had many compliments and am overjoyed that shipping was FREE.

    Read More
    happy with purchase November 20, 2014
  • Avondale Dark Walnut console table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is stylish but not well made. One of the drawers has a crack in it and there is too much space between the end of the drawers, you can see through them. We shall see how customer service handles this.

    Read More
    ccarlberg January 28, 2014
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The table did not have any drawer stops on it so you could see though where they meet. It was very poorly built. It's too much of a hassle to send back and it's too big to box up again. Would not recommend this.

    Read More
    jbehne March 19, 2013
  • nice hallway piece
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was very quick as usual and the piece arrived with no damage or flaws. It was easy to assemble and looks just like the picture. Makes a nice addition to the living space we placed it in.

    Read More
    pickypants November 21, 2012
  • Perfect Hall Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. Fits perfectly in the foyer. The best part is that it came virtually ASSEMBLED! Just had to attach the legs. it's a wonderful match to the Fairfax endtable I purchased for the living room just off the foyer. Totally different manufacuters but you wouldn't be able to tell if you put them in a room together. Overstock nailed this one.

    Read More
    jorkenkhomom November 15, 2012
  • Lovely, retro style console
    Verified Purchase

    I love the console... It's retro and modern in it's own way all in one. Easy to put together, looks very nice, has roomy drawers

    Read More
    mab7 March 30, 2012
  • Shorter than I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking console table. The only complaint I have is that it seems shorter than the normal size for a console. When I went back to check the size online, it was correct. Wish I had paid more attention to the size. I took it for granted that it would be the average size of a console. Still happy with it.

    Read More
    mleo87 March 24, 2012
  • Great console table!
    Verified Purchase

    Did not take long to set up, it was shipped in 5days. We received everything, no complaints. I Love it! Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    daughtry10 July 5, 2011
Sponsored Links