Sale $161.99

Save $18.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Ava Twin-size Trundle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great extra bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This trendal works well with the bunkbeds. Fits nicely and my boys love the fact they have a secret bed. If you’re looking for extra sleeping space this will work for you.

    Read More
    Jodi B. October 20, 2017
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This trundle bed is sturdy and extremely easy to assemble. The quality is excellent and I'm expecting it to last a long time. I highly recommend this trundle and so glad I decided to purchase it.

    Read More
    SC Empress July 25, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. This bed is very sturdy, has a nice stain on it and was easy to put together.

    Read More
    Barbara C. July 19, 2017
  • Not used yet
    Verified Purchase

    Not used yet but the mattress had to be very thin to fit under the bed.

    Read More
    Rhonda S. May 26, 2017
  • Durable. Difficult to use.
    Verified Purchase

    Item has lasted us and is still currently being used. Used under two different beds with same difficulty getting in and out from under beds. Thinner mattresses work best.

    Read More
    Shannon D. March 5, 2017
  • Easy build, 4 pieces.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality and the color matches the bunk bed perfectly.

    Read More
    OstkUser693609 January 25, 2017
  • Worked well with the dark walnut bunk bed
    Verified Purchase

    Quick assembly and excellent quality. We really were happy with how it matched the bed, even though the colors were not named the same online. See attached pic.

    Read More
    Sholokov August 14, 2016
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    This produce is well made, easy to put together and matched my daughter's bed perfectly. I totally recommend it.

    Read More
    Melanie G. July 8, 2016
  • Excellent purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for my boys and I absolutely love it. The quality is amazim and very solid specially for preteens boys.

    Read More
    cesmari3538 July 7, 2013
  • Wood for the bed support need to be improved
    Verified Purchase

    Wood for the bed support are too weak. I am not sure if there any specific terminology for this wood support. Strengthening up the suport can make this a better product. This support already broke. One will have to replace these woods.

    Read More
    badaimma1 April 14, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    oksusha November 13, 2017