| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $1,844.98

At other retailer: $3,351.15

Save $1,506.17 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Augusta Victorian Grey 2-piece Sofa Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was skeptical and a little gun shy to buy site unseen but this is classy. Only had it a week so not sure about how it will wear but 5-star so far.

    Read More
    Pamela E. September 5, 2017
  • Teresa Northern California
    Verified Purchase

    Love love my couches! Did my research, made in usa and they are beautiful!

    Read More
    teresa c. September 1, 2017
  • Breathe Yaling
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful! No regrets with this purchase.

    Read More
    CYNTHIA E. August 8, 2017
  • Augusta Victorian Gray Sofa Set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set several months ago - with the hopes of it being exactly what I was looking for; and, ordering something on-line would make that difficult as I wanted it a specific height, sit well for me, be kind of firm (but not too firm (I wanted it to feel great when I sit down) and the back of the couch touch my back when I sit (I hate sitting on a couch and nothing fits me - either my legs are too short or my back is 6 - 10 inches from the back of the couch -- I am here to tell you that is painful for your back, etc.). This set was perfect!!!! It sits so well, is the perfect size for me (I am 5.5" tall) AND my husband, who is 6.2" tall, and my son, who is 6.0" tall, says it is great for them as well. I put it in God's hands to get me the perfect couch and He did!! The color is a perfect shade of gray -- if you purchase it, you will love it.

    Read More
    Vicki M. July 30, 2017
  • Looks and feels great.
    Verified Purchase

    A great selection for the perfect living room or family room area.

    Read More
    Dwayne J. July 29, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this set and have received numerous compliment on it. Both pieces are very comfortable, more so than it looks. Very well made, it is a linen fabric, the pillows are just lovely.

    Read More
    dddshop1 July 25, 2017
  • Khan
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Order this sofa set and was hoping to receive. The local delivery service fail to communicate and gave me a run around and after weeks of waiting i did not receive my item. very poor delivery service and will not buy or recommend to anyone again.

    Read More
    akjohn316 July 18, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this couch almost 1 year ago and still loving it. Color not as dark as shown in pictures. Love it

    Read More
    kami June 2, 2017
  • THE BEST
    Verified Purchase

    BETTER THAN EXPECTED. QUALITY WORKMANSHIP. BEAUTIFUL.

    Read More
    LOUISE S. April 10, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    MUCH BETTER THAN EXPECTED. CLASSY, WELL MADE.

    Read More
    piano31 April 10, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    overall good. except for the large sofa cushion. I can forsee that the large seat cushion can warp after 5+ years of use. When one person sits in the middle the sides bend up. But overall quality is good for this sofa set

    Read More
    duhjahjah March 21, 2017
  • Beautiful furniture, Made in USA
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was great, and the furniture is gorgeous. The leg holes were very hard to find and my husband had to remove the bottom cloth at the corners to find where the holes were drilled. Besides that, I love it. Very firm and the pillows make it more comfy. I didn't realize the pillows came with it.

    Read More
    wendyll March 20, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality very happy and came with for incredible pillows delivery was exceptional as well I did too have to pay extra for inside delivery and removal of garbage

    Read More
    Rocco C. March 15, 2017
  • Love It!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful gray set .... just what I was looking for. Very Plush and eye-catching. I get tons of compliments and am happy with my choice to purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser431272 February 4, 2017
  • Great Style and seating
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my living room very comfortable to sit on and blends in well with my teal color scheme

    Read More
    OstkUser336014 January 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely medium gray color. Very firm yet springy. So comfortable.

    Read More
    Melinda M. January 6, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful linen couches. In the picture they look like a softer fabric, but they are linen.

    Read More
    Brad P. November 12, 2016
  • very happy with my sofa
    Verified Purchase

    love it love it fast shipping

    Read More
    ELISHEVA L. May 27, 2016
  • very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa set arrived very well packaged. It took be about 10 minutes to put the legs on. They are very beautiful..... They are more gray than beige. Sooo nice as well as the big pillows that come with it.

    Read More
    Melissa B. March 20, 2016
  • Perfect sofa and love seat
    Verified Purchase

    Super high quality. More beautiful in person.

    Read More
    Darryl T. December 21, 2015
Sponsored Links