Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Audrey Coffee Bean Round Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simple Beautiful Design
    Verified Purchase

    Mirrors located in master bathroom over round vessel sinks, functioning as bathroom mirrors. Perfect finish to the bathroom remodel.

    Read More
    Michelle W. March 10, 2017
  • Perfect addition 4 AA Coffee Bean Occasional Table
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted the look they had in the picture for the small area I had purchased the America Audrey Occasional Table - great match, has been up over 3 years now, quality is great, love the mirror!

    Read More
    Shane` L. September 20, 2016
  • Love my mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    Great mirror! Looks exactly as it does on line.

    Read More
    Renee K. April 28, 2016
  • Happy Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Nice round mirror. It adds a nice touch to a wall in my dining area. I added sconces on each side and am happy with it.

    Read More
    deco1943 March 21, 2015
  • frame
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is glued to the backing, some kind of heavy MDF. It looks cheap up close but I painted it and hot glued oyster shells to it for a coastal look. It is very heavy and I have not hung it yet-will need another set of hands to accomplish this task.

    Read More
    coastalcontessa June 3, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Using above and old buffet the I painted black.. Love it!

    Read More
    1kansasgal August 13, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for the foyer of a model apartment home. It worked out perfect for the space.

    Read More
    lhabib August 2, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect combination to the wall stand I also purchased.

    Read More
    hartzdesire July 3, 2013
  • Attractive mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and design of the mirror but regret the slight distortions of the images it reflects. The price if very reasonable but I'd rather pay a higher price for better quality. I did not return the mirror because it looks very attractive on the living room wall and I don't notice the distortions so much now that I have had it for a couple of weeks.

    Read More
    suzannah7 June 1, 2013
  • mirror was beautiful and matched my bookshelf well
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the mirror and it matched well with the bookshelf I also bought you, thank you for providing good quality items, I have bougjt a lot of items from you and they all worked out well Keep up the good work and thank you

    Read More
    dollyleo42 May 15, 2013
  • Nota keeper!
    Verified Purchase

    I had to ship this mirror back....the frame is very dark, almost a black/brown, and didn't work in the room.

    Read More
    reno66 May 14, 2013
  • Positve
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very pleased with this table and the matching mirror shown. Colors ands sizes were true as described. Both pieces fit beautifully together on my wall. Interestingly the color of my wall is the same in the photo shown on the website. Again very pleased indeed!

    Read More
    mable785 May 12, 2013
  • neutral
    Verified Purchase

    The product was not the quality I was looking for.

    Read More
    snkt3 April 17, 2013
  • focus point must have
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made product of great quality. I set it up with the table by the same maker.I could not be more pleased. It looks great

    Read More
    masterhomestager November 1, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is fantastic. It's very sleek and modern and the dark brown, almost black frame, was exactly was i was looking for. The size is perfect too. Not to big and not too small. And the price was amazing. It's hard to find a mirror this nice and this style for less than $100.

    Read More
    sueblack October 5, 2011
  • Very Chic
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, modern and chic mirror, I have been looking for a round mirror with modern frame for awhile and this exceeded my expectations. The mirror is installed on a one inch thick wood which you see it like the frame and the detail and quality of the frame is very good, along with a very bright and good quality mirror.

    Read More
    samaneh April 21, 2011