Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Audrey Coffee Bean Occasional Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Brown Table
    Verified Purchase

    I have this table in the entryway of my home. It arrived quick and came just as described.

    Read More
    Sierra S. August 22, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered One .I need other one

    Read More
    PEDRO T. July 26, 2017
  • Great little accent
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks great at the top of my stairs.....a few candles and pictures... and it all looks great

    Read More
    kittyr12 July 19, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This has to be my most favorite piece that I have purchased from Overstock. The size and color is perfect in my entry way. I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Poloregg May 30, 2017
  • cute table!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and good quality - have had it for 2 years and sturdy as the first day

    Read More
    Mars1013 December 2, 2016
  • fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    couldn't be happier with this purchase

    Read More
    George R. November 24, 2016
  • Perfect addition to small apartment
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small table to fit in the small area right before entering the bedroom. The curve of the table eliminates bruised legs and maximizes the space for this small area.

    Read More
    Shane` L. September 20, 2016
  • A perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Fit perfectly in my small entranceway and still looks brand new (3 years later!)

    Read More
    Renee K. April 28, 2016
  • Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    Received on time and was well packed. Had to be assembled, with no problems. For the price, it is very nice piece. I know it is not real wood, but it fits the purpose. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Frenchie December 16, 2015
  • Just like pic
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this as a "decorative accessory" to go behind 2 client chairs in my husbands office. It is narrow enough to not take up too much space, but adds that touch to fill an empty wall. Perfect for what I intended it for.

    Read More
    Merzmaid December 1, 2015
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    I like the Art Deco style of this table, works well in the space I have it in.

    Read More
    bearhollow1966 September 4, 2015
  • Striking !!
    Verified Purchase

    I get lots of compliments on this table. It's a good weight , very sturdy and is not wobbly. And best of all, it doesn't look cheap ! I love it and I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Candace M J. August 4, 2015
  • end table
    Verified Purchase

    i love this item,make my decor project pop up lovely.

    Read More
    eve D. April 22, 2015
  • great looking piece for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This is actually very stable without having to attach it to the wall. Had it for a few month till I decided to redecorate and it looked great

    Read More
    nusik February 20, 2015
  • Exactly what I looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    Every thing was OK. It looks wonderful where we placed it to our small hallway between two doorways. It was very easy to put together. We are very pleased with this accent piece and would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    Peter N. February 19, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Go for it, absolutely amazing. takes less space on the base and nice wide look on the top

    Read More
    ns05 August 24, 2014
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    looks slim and simple as the picture, it is good and I like it

    Read More
    marcoyou July 19, 2014
  • Half Moon over Miami
    Verified Purchase

    We were at a loss at how to hide a cable outlet without making a pretentious statement that would dwarf our considerable furniture. Well after looking through all of Orlando we found exactly what we needed at Overstock.com. We are very pleasedc with this accent piece and would recommend it to others looking for a piece that lends itself to other furniture in an understated way.

    Read More
    jclemke1 May 24, 2014
  • Stunning Table
    Verified Purchase

    Was so pleasantly pleased with this piece. It is a nice dark brown and goes very well with all my new dark walnut furniture. It looks wonderful where I placed it on a small, empty wall between two doorways. It was very easy to put together. A friend and I put it together in no more than 1/2 hour, while we were enjoying a glass of wine. It was actually fun, sort of like putting Lego's together. Came packed very well with no damage whatsoever. Do not hesitate to order.

    Read More
    chickster70 April 8, 2014
  • Looks beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery. Packaged very well. easy to assemble.

    Read More
    littlehighness February 5, 2014