Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Atrix Wooden Walnut Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Coffee table- mid century appeal
    Verified Purchase

    We needed something for our living room to tide us over until my husband decides to make us something cooler.... Or our toddler grows up n stops wrecking furniture, whichever comes first. I really like the design- especially the "legs"- the slim openings make the inner she hard to clean but also hard to see (the dust). I'm sure my toddler is hiding all sorts of stuff inside. In any case, serves it's purpose- pretty lightweight, easy to move around solo.

    Read More
    everitt4 May 6, 2014
  • Ugly, fake wood. Horrifyingly bad.
    Verified Purchase

    What a complete disappointment. The description said real wood. This table is ugly, fake wood, particle board with ugly white inserts on the side. There were even wood grain stickers to put over the screw holes. We would send it back, but it would probably cost too much, now that it's all put together. Total waste of money.

    Read More
    skimary December 9, 2012
  • great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    to put it short and sweet, its exactly what i was looking for. 60's mod, big enough to have in front of my sectional, sturdy enough to put your feet on without concern, easy to assemble, incredibly affordable, not from IKEA(haha), very nice looking, and only took a few days for delivery. The big O comes through once again, love this site.

    Read More
    stevencampbell April 25, 2012
  • Tray style design

    The style is like a oversize tray which caught my attention. Arrived in just a couple of days after purchasing, in perfect condition with layers of different types of packaging. Assembling the item was faster than unpacking the item with all that packaging. Not complaining, it's great that it was packaged well. Just as what I saw online, my oversized tray look alike, I love that unique style. Aside from the style, the quality is great. Fr material, sturdiness, and color finish everything was great. Everything is to perfection with this coffee table.

    Read More
    jeneltoo October 21, 2011
  • Very modern

    This table was described perfectly online because when I received is just the way it was described. Very good looking table, with strong sturdy quality, and the quality is way higher than what I purchased the table for. Easy to put together, all you need is 15 mins. Color clashes with the rest with my furniture and the modern design gives my living room a nice look. I'm very happy with my table.

    Read More
    joceegg October 19, 2011
  • Outstanding

    Received table in just 2 days!!, assembly was quick and easy, and the quality is sensational! Great table to have, I wouldn't trade for anything.

    Read More
    eugee October 19, 2011
  • unique

    The table is Absolutely unique, one of a kind. Havent really seen anything like this, but i have got plenty of compliments on it and it looks very cool in the den room. It arrived very fast and there was hardly any assembly required. all and all im happy with the new addition.

    Read More
    hannah9090 October 14, 2011
  • Love it!

    I love th style and how it's so unique than any other coffee table that I've ever seen. Easy set up, and it has a very strong sturdy quality. It goes nicely with my sofa set that Ijust bought recently, so I'm happy about that. It was on my door step in just a couple of days, and in perfect condition. The packaging was a thick layer of bubbles, so my table arrived safely and no damages. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    shelldonzoey October 14, 2011