Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Atrix Black Walnut Finish Modern Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Decent quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this console 3 years ago and use it as a small desk for our mac computer. It's worked wonderfully for our purpose. It is sturdy for being so light weight however the panels on the sides are just that, press board panels. Overall happy with the purchase and it's still going strong, no dings or scratches.

    Read More
    OstkUser1441564 September 21, 2017
  • Solid Quality for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This product was easy to put together. We have had it for a while and it was reasonable quality for the price.

    Read More
    jendiannenewtonewyork March 7, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheaply made, but did go together easily. Guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    grannysherry January 23, 2014
  • Console
    Verified Purchase

    This didn't work for what I wanted it for so we repurposed for another room.

    Read More
    thelady7156 January 8, 2014
  • light weight; time consuming
    Verified Purchase

    I had high hopes for this modern looking simple piece. i liked the slot were we could store remotes. But, here's the cons: it takes a LONG time to put together. HINT: have a power screw driver ready! and the material is quite cheap, -- especially the side boards --- and the whole thing is slightly flimsy. i would much rather have bought something more substantial, even at a higher cost. and the cost i paid for this seems high for the quality. if i hadnt already put it together, i would return it. I would not have bought it had i seen it in a store put together. there you have it!

    Read More
    bgbg4us December 17, 2013
  • "Its OK."
    Verified Purchase

    The table looks ok, but the material is not of the best quality, the side panels are made of a flimsy cardboard like material. It looks ok but not what I thought it would be.

    Read More
    pucho123 November 26, 2013
  • Completely Disatisfied with the quality
    Verified Purchase

    I cant believe I paid over *** for this table! It looks very solid and great in the picture but it is very flimsy and is worth less than ***. It is more of a *** type table then anything. I am very unhappy and will not order furniture from Overstock ever again. The picture is very deceiving.

    Read More
    disatisfiedwithproduct November 12, 2013
  • I was hoping for a more durable table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is not as good as I would have liked. Looks good but poor construction. also I think I paid more than what its worth.

    Read More
    pallavi05 October 14, 2013
  • satisfied with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Table is sturdy and it looks like it does in the picture, rich dark color stands out against lighter walls.

    Read More
    angieisit October 13, 2013
  • this is very good!!!!!1
    Verified Purchase

    this is very nice and good looking..and easy assm bled..

    Read More
    bin307 May 1, 2013
  • Stylish design
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks very stylish and has a unique look to it with the slightly slanted legs and magazine slot. We've received several nice compliments on it. Fits in well with a contemporary room design.

    Read More
    satisfiedcustomer52 April 27, 2013
  • STRIKING IN IT'S SIMPLICITY
    Verified Purchase

    Anyone looking and has the room to display this small piece should go ahead and purchase. i looked at this piece for very long time and wanted to use it to disguise an unsightly air-conditioning unit. The company and I chatted for quite a lengthy period to gather information on the dimensions of the slanted legs as in the measure at a specific height of airspace; the measure given was not accurate. I was very disappointed to say the least as there isn't enough room anywhere else to make this work.

    Read More
    jrf39 March 8, 2013