Sale $203.39

Save $22.60 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Ashford Leatherette 24.50-inch Counter Height Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not great for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The first chair went together like a piece of cake! The second chair seat didn't fit on the legs properly...couldn't screw it in. The last two were the same way, but longer screws of my own find did the trick. The second chair was still a problem. They're replacing the bottom, but was told I would be contacted in regards to a solution to whether I wanted a replacement for the other two chairs, or if I wanted a refund of sorts, and wasn't never contacted. This was my first purchase on Overstock, and I'm less than thrilled.

    Read More
    Jaime Z. May 9, 2017
  • Great Stools!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these stools in white. Delivery was timely and the chairs were very easy to put together.

    Read More
    Keisha K. May 8, 2017
  • White counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome find, great chairs, kids can't tip them over. Nice quality. Easy assembly.

    Read More
    Dorothy B. December 13, 2016
  • barbara
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs easy to put together. Look great very comfortable sitting on them now.

    Read More
    barbara l. February 13, 2016
  • Love, Love, Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love these stools! I bought them in white. They are sleek and modern. They are quite comfortable as well. My husband loves them too...great purchase!

    Read More
    Melynda February 21, 2015
  • bar chair

    great height for my bar. my bar is a little long and wide that I wanted fuller bar chairs instead of stools and these chairs looked great with my granite bar top. assembly took some time to figure out so that everything fit perfectly and the chairs were stable. delivery was quick too.

    Read More
    shelbychen July 26, 2013
  • Disappointed in workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    the seat cushions did not fit squarely into the seat frame and looked uneven when assembled. I sent them back for a refund

    Read More
    sushijoy June 26, 2013
  • Great contemporary look with comfort too!
    Verified Purchase

    The boxes arrived and were secured in bubble wrap to prevent damage during shipping. The stools were easy to assemble. They are contemporary and very comfortable - especially with the bar to rest your feet on. We have a large granite island and ordered eight of them. They matched perfectly. We were not able to utilize them by our counter island because the bottom of the stools kind of widen out and they would not fit properly. I loved them on line and love them more by our granite island.

    Read More
    suzkozik April 17, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Katy M. July 31, 2017