Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Architectural Inspired Dark Espresso End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Small Table
    Verified Purchase

    This end table is much shorter than I expected. There's only enough room for a lamp to sit on it. Its a nice table over all...just wish it was bigger.

    Read More
    OstkUser738616 December 21, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    looks perfect with my sofas

    Read More
    EliZabeth S. December 1, 2016
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    Though it is low, I do like the style and it is well made.

    Read More
    Psychic Linda March 1, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these to match the coffe table. Looks awesome in our living room.

    Read More
    Celestine T. February 24, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Fit right in to my decor.

    Read More
    tameka b. February 17, 2016
  • Lovely end table
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased thrbtable and another end table to go along with this one. This is a very classy set of end tables very high quality. Shipment was fast and free from scratches, dents or cracks.

    Read More
    Donna A. February 10, 2016
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Stable, looks nice except the matching coffee table is very wobbly

    Read More
    Dorota S. October 26, 2015
  • vkiser
    Verified Purchase

    Functional and not too bulky.

    Read More
    vkiser October 26, 2015
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these for my office. Easy to put together. Look very expensive. No complaints.

    Read More
    Michael L. August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these tables. I bought the end tables, as well. I get many compliments. The only thing I don't like is that they show fingerprints (and foot prints from my cat). Ah well

    Read More
    azsusie50 August 2, 2015
  • Beautiful Table = Putting it Together a Nightmare
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the coffee table and end table because they're very attractive. However, putting them together was really difficult and there were two of us doing it. Also, I knew I wasn't buying expensive furniture, but many of the silver supports could not be attached because they were fill of glue and had to be drilled out before we could put the tables together. The end product is very attractive, but you DO get what you pay for.

    Read More
    miamimimi June 30, 2015
  • End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Works well and compliments the coffee table.

    Read More
    badbear319 May 31, 2015
  • Apartment Size
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for a small apartment, and it worked out well. Sold it though when we "moved up"

    Read More
    fparham April 1, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing amazing did the trick.

    Read More
    Mohit S. February 24, 2015
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and easy to put together. Looks nice as well. Good quality for proce

    Read More
    Brittani H. January 6, 2015
  • end table
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful end table holds so much!

    Read More
    Madalene K. December 12, 2014
  • Good looks for living area
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice , it's looks the same at the website . Easy to install and all my friends are like it

    Read More
    Jchen November 17, 2014
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Nice and modern. Great on our living room.

    Read More
    kikipuy May 8, 2014
  • Good design, poor material
    Verified Purchase

    We like the look, but the building of the table showed us the poor value of the material, especially the metallic-paint cylinders. The fixations are not exactly drill vertically in those wood cylinders, so they don't stay in a vertical position, and it gives a not-so-good look.

    Read More
    belgique72 March 22, 2014
  • Ok, But SHORT
    Verified Purchase

    It's not horrible. It's inexpensive, but looks nice. The modern design is a huge plus.Putting together was not hard to do. My real complaint is that it seems to be about 4 inches shorter than a standard side table. (yes we measured, but it still seems much smaller) Recommend for a new couple just starting out. We will replace probably in a year or so.

    Read More
    rupoohy January 23, 2014
Sponsored Links