Sale: $123.30

Save $30.82 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Architectural Inspired Dark Espresso Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    the metal round corners look like metal but they were actually fake wood and I had really hard time putting the screws on this rounded supports .

    Read More
    Jose P. April 12, 2017
  • Espresso coffee tabke
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Carol S. January 20, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Easy breezy to put together. Looks great.

    Read More
    katmae January 16, 2017
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    looks perfect with my sofas

    Read More
    EliZabeth S. December 1, 2016
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    after a week looked like table could not stand still was moving in all different directions was not able to tighten screws

    Read More
    OstkUser659469 October 26, 2016
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    great table for our space. Easy to assemble and looks chique

    Read More
    joanne p. September 11, 2016
  • easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Looks OK to us, altho' a moving guy new right away it was an "assemble-yourself' deal.

    Read More
    Ralph M. B. May 13, 2016
  • Looks good but not steardy.
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap quality the nuts and screws stripped getting tightened by hand. Looks nice but will not recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    Rawad B. May 11, 2016
  • HTM
    Verified Purchase

    I can't complain too much. I should have been aware discounted furniture would not be of quality material or craftsmanship. It serves a purpose. I will not be buying this brand in the future.

    Read More
    Hapu M. April 27, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my living room, and it looks great. You do have to tighten the screws every now and then. Somehow it becomes "wobbly" after some time. But tightening the screws does the trick.

    Read More
    Celestine T. February 24, 2016
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy when put together. Nice texture in the wood

    Read More
    tameka b. February 17, 2016
  • Lovely table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is exactly how it shows on the photo. The wood is very good qaulity. It was packaged very well. No dents, scratches or cracks. I would definitely recommend purchasing this table.

    Read More
    Donna A. February 10, 2016
  • Cracked
    Verified Purchase

    So the table cracked (the leg did) but it is still in working condition. My suggestion to the buyer is: don't store too much stuff on or inside this table. It's not meant for it

    Read More
    Jayadeva D. December 7, 2015
  • Great Buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table ...it is lower (16") than I was used to (18") but height is no problem. Looks great!!

    Read More
    EM November 29, 2015
  • Cheesy
    Verified Purchase

    The actual piece is very low to the ground, has way too many nooks and crannys to collect dust, and is cheaply made.

    Read More
    Whitney S. November 16, 2015
  • Anika Burnell
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was great! I imagined the table a little taller than it was but I love it. It was easy to put together. The only issue I had was a couple of the screw provided were stripped easily but after it was all said and done the table is pretty sturdy.

    Read More
    anika October 29, 2015
  • Reenie
    Verified Purchase

    I am to say the lease very satisfied with this coffee table, it is very sturdy and gorgeous

    Read More
    Nedra C. September 5, 2015
  • Good coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of space for storing items underneath and I like the interesting, unique design.

    Read More
    Leslie D. August 20, 2015
  • Wonderfful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these tables. I bought the end tables, as well. I get many compliments. The only thing I don't like is that they show fingerprints (and foot prints from my cat). Ah well

    Read More
    azsusie50 August 2, 2015
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Pro's: pretty durable veneer finish. Cleans up easily and not prone to staining. Cons: Wobbly after assembling. No way to make it not wobble. Very difficult to assemble. Very Very sharp corners. The vertical columns you see in the photo are NOT metal, they are very flimsly, lightweight composite wood product, about as sturdy as balsa wood! You cannot tighten the screws into the columns tightly to secure the table, or they will become stripped, after which the table will be forever wobbly.

    Read More
    Steven C. June 21, 2015
Sponsored Links