| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $142.37

Save $25.12 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Arched Leveled Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVELY
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE HAD THIS ITEM FOR ABOUT 4 YEARS..IT'S STILL STANDING AND IN GOOD CONDITION. VERY NICE

    Read More
    Wanda T. September 7, 2017
  • Nice coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good buy for the price. Great for modern looking apartment

    Read More
    alexandra9 July 25, 2017
  • Just Ok
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I didn't love this coffee table and it wasn't kid-friendly. I decided to downgrade it to the basement and instead got an ottoman table (from this site) that had storage and was padded to prevent kid injuries.

    Read More
    beatrixmom June 24, 2017
  • modern coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The package contents arrived in perfect shape, even though one of the boxes was dented. The table itself looks great in my living room. Assembly took a bit, but was easier than other furniture I've put together.

    Read More
    J.A. June 16, 2017
  • Great table at very affordable price-point
    Verified Purchase

    Packing was good and Instructions were clear & easy to follow - only took 30 min to assemble start to finish. Anyone who complained about assembly difficulty issues must be inept and lacking basic handyman skills. However Not a fan of sharp corners on this table, could be improved by just rounding them off a bit. Don't know about "Country of Origin: Switzerland" - says made in China right on the box.

    Read More
    tedka5 April 5, 2017
  • Arched Leveled Cooffe Table

    Poor design. I got discouraged while trying to put it together and just threw it away. Scratch easily.

    Read More
    Kathleen D. March 8, 2017
  • luca brazie
    Verified Purchase

    perfect fit...................

    Read More
    joaquin v. November 10, 2016
  • jhof51
    Verified Purchase

    table is really contemporary, just what we wanted

    Read More
    Jeffrey H. July 13, 2016
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and easy to clean.

    Read More
    Betsaida C. June 9, 2016
  • Nice modern coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice modern coffee table. Not too big and a great accent to a modern room

    Read More
    David H. April 7, 2016
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery via FedEx. Arrived in 2 boxes and assembly took about half an hour. Table is sturdy and modern looking. The only negative thing about this table is the edges of the glass top is a little sharp. If it was more round, I would leave 5 stars.

    Read More
    Thomas O. April 4, 2016
  • Glass Top
    Verified Purchase

    While I really love the look of this coffee table, I have injured myself almost everyday since I have bough it. The glass top extends over the wood and most of the time I don't see the glass and run into it. Also a bad idea if you have pets. On the bright side the table looks amazing and is easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    Amelia H. March 3, 2016
  • MistyBlue
    Verified Purchase

    I love the straight lines of this coffee table, very easy to assemble. Very modern

    Read More
    MistyBlue February 4, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in my small apartment. It is modern but not fussy at all. I found it easy to put together. Really like it.

    Read More
    Diana T. January 26, 2016
  • Great for a casual coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, great quality, great look in small room with modern finishes.

    Read More
    Deb J. January 14, 2016
  • Susie
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table looks great. It is very sturdy. It exceeded my expectations. I would recommend it highly.

    Read More
    Carol S W. January 6, 2016
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    This is horrible horrible It's nice but the wood is not real its a soft wood sort of like star foam. Way to pricey for the quality to me the table is only worth ** dollars

    Read More
    Laetitia G. December 28, 2015
  • A pain to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really good though. Doesn't take up too much room either.

    Read More
    Faraz S. December 24, 2015
  • Nice Style
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly as you'd think it would. It's very heavy and was a challenge to put together, but I've had this for 3.5 yrs and it's still going strong. There is a small snag where the black cover is coming off the side where I rest my feet, which is why it got knocked down to 4 stars. If you're going for a contemporary/modern look though, and you have other black furniture/accessories in your room, this definitely adds a nice tough.

    Read More
    Steven S. December 13, 2015
  • Vee104
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price, beautiful coffee table, easy to put together!

    Read More
    vee104 October 3, 2015
Sponsored Links