Today $179.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Arched Leveled Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this table. It was a little tough to assemble in my opinion but well worth it

    Read More
    tosha December 26, 2017
  • Great in a mans modern space
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my boyfriends apartment and It came exactly as expected. The size as stated is accurate. The perfect touch of modern. Easy to put together. I've had it for quite a while now and it's easy to keep clean. Bumped it several times with the vacuum cleaner and it's never done any real damage. Kind of looks like a laminate is covering MDF board but still overall good quality for the price. Pretty heavy won't move when you put your feet on it. I'm happy we got it.

    Read More
    c543 November 18, 2017
  • Looks Nice But ...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    be aware that the edges of the glass table top are sharp! More than once we have bumped into it by accident and scratched our legs. Not a table to have around little kids unless you put something on the edges for protection.

    Read More
    Melissa H. October 30, 2017
  • LOVELY
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I HAVE HAD THIS ITEM FOR ABOUT 4 YEARS..IT'S STILL STANDING AND IN GOOD CONDITION. VERY NICE!!. I RECENTLY GAVE THIS ITEM TO MY NIECE WHO HAD REQUESTED THAT SHE GETS IT IF I DECIDED THAT I NO LONGER WANTED IT. I DID NOT GIVE IT TO HER BECAUSE I NO LONGER WANTED IT. I GAVE IT TO HER BECAUSE I UPGRADED MY LIVING ROOM AS WELL AS THE COLORS. THIS IS A VERY NICE COCKTAIL TABLE. IT IS NOT HEAVY AT ALL AND VERY EASY TO MOVE AROUND!! PURCHASE ONE...YOU WILL BE PLEASED

    Read More
    Wanda T. October 1, 2017
  • Attractive and Modern
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a modern, attractive coffee table. It seems sturdy although I wish the glass was more rounded on the ends. I have bumped into the glass a few times and, although it's not particularly sharp, I think that the points at the edge of the glass is a bit of a design flaw. If I had young children, I would not be purchasing this item. Time will tell if it will hold up well but I am optimistic that it will. The description for the table lists Switzerland as the country of origin but the box it came in said "Made in China" ! My son put it together by himself while I was away. I didn't hear any complaints about it being difficult to assemble so I'm assuming that it wasn't.

    Read More
    cosmosis September 27, 2017
  • Nice coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good buy for the price. Great for modern looking apartment

    Read More
    alexandra9 July 25, 2017
  • Just Ok
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I didn't love this coffee table and it wasn't kid-friendly. I decided to downgrade it to the basement and instead got an ottoman table (from this site) that had storage and was padded to prevent kid injuries.

    Read More
    beatrixmom June 24, 2017
  • modern coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The package contents arrived in perfect shape, even though one of the boxes was dented. The table itself looks great in my living room. Assembly took a bit, but was easier than other furniture I've put together.

    Read More
    J.A. June 16, 2017
  • Great table at very affordable price-point
    Verified Purchase

    Packing was good and Instructions were clear & easy to follow - only took 30 min to assemble start to finish. Anyone who complained about assembly difficulty issues must be inept and lacking basic handyman skills. However Not a fan of sharp corners on this table, could be improved by just rounding them off a bit. Don't know about "Country of Origin: Switzerland" - says made in China right on the box.

    Read More
    tedka5 April 5, 2017
  • Arched Leveled Cooffe Table

    Poor design. I got discouraged while trying to put it together and just threw it away. Scratch easily.

    Read More
    Kathleen D. March 8, 2017
  • luca brazie
    Verified Purchase

    perfect fit...................

    Read More
    joaquin v. November 10, 2016
  • jhof51
    Verified Purchase

    table is really contemporary, just what we wanted

    Read More
    Jeffrey H. July 13, 2016
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and easy to clean.

    Read More
    Betsaida C. June 9, 2016
  • Nice modern coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice modern coffee table. Not too big and a great accent to a modern room

    Read More
    David H. April 7, 2016
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery via FedEx. Arrived in 2 boxes and assembly took about half an hour. Table is sturdy and modern looking. The only negative thing about this table is the edges of the glass top is a little sharp. If it was more round, I would leave 5 stars.

    Read More
    Thomas O. April 4, 2016
  • Glass Top
    Verified Purchase

    While I really love the look of this coffee table, I have injured myself almost everyday since I have bough it. The glass top extends over the wood and most of the time I don't see the glass and run into it. Also a bad idea if you have pets. On the bright side the table looks amazing and is easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    Amelia H. March 3, 2016
  • MistyBlue
    Verified Purchase

    I love the straight lines of this coffee table, very easy to assemble. Very modern

    Read More
    MistyBlue February 4, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in my small apartment. It is modern but not fussy at all. I found it easy to put together. Really like it.

    Read More
    Diana T. January 26, 2016
  • Great for a casual coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, great quality, great look in small room with modern finishes.

    Read More
    Deb J. January 14, 2016
  • Susie
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table looks great. It is very sturdy. It exceeded my expectations. I would recommend it highly.

    Read More
    Carol S W. January 6, 2016