Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Antique Oak Finish and Bicast Leather Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bench several years ago. Just now took the time to leave a review. It was a good buy, I have no regrets! Still going strong and just as beautiful!

    Read More
    washver August 3, 2016
  • versatile!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this piece lots as fill in seating at the table or parties. Usually it is behind the couch.

    Read More
    roxanna August 4, 2015
  • Leather Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, beautiful fabric and well packed to prevent damage

    Read More
    SilverShadow1959 November 23, 2014
  • Very lovely bench.
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is just as lovely as it looks in the picture. We bought it for sturdiness and it appears to be very sturdy. We love it!

    Read More
    vharvel June 21, 2014
  • Beautiful…for the money, this bench is a deal
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, this bench is a deal! If the style fits your needs, it would be a great choice. It can quickly and was packaged BEYOND well. Seriously, it took me almost as much time to unwrap it as it did to assemble, but it was SAFELY received! That's for sure. The leather seat is a deep "black" brown (thought it was black), but that is not a problem for my room and it actually looks like deep brown complements the whole better than black. The wood is beautifully carved and finished. It was the perfect finishing touch to my bedroom and I have looked at maaany benches. It is made in China so it is not an heirloom piece…. but, sturdy, well constructed and has a very nice result.

    Read More
    selbiger January 18, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with our purchased. It arrived very quickly. Unfortunately the box was very smashed when we received it but the contents were not destroyed. We had to do a little hunting for all of the bolts and screws but they were all there. The bench is very well made and has made a very nice addition to our family room.

    Read More
    jimmyvincent May 15, 2013
  • Nice bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench comes exactly as stated. The color was a bit darker than I thought, but so hard to tell online. Very nice, sturdy bench. We use it for our dining table we got from Overstock as extra seating.

    Read More
    pjammer120 April 19, 2011
  • Beautiful bench!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is so beautiful! It is sturdy, with rich feeling leather and gorgeous carvings. Would highly recommend. The only thing to consider for someone very tall is the height is a bit shorter than others at 18". But my 6'2" husband loves it anyway. It is much wider than most others which makes up for the lack of height. Would buy another if had space for it.

    Read More
    cj7medic April 1, 2011
  • Leather Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of furniture .Quality construction. Easy assembly .Leather on seat is dark brown,very supple.Deep cushion.Carving on wood very detailed. Looks much more expensive than what I paid.

    Read More
    tlb12 March 18, 2011
  • Looks more expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty nice piece of furniture. using as an entry bench to sit on to out your shoes on. The details on the wood are nice and assembly only took 10 minutes. Can't beat the price.

    Read More
    shadysprings November 16, 2010
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    We looked at various furniture stores for a bench in our master bath. We got ideas but did not find exactly what we wanted that was affordable. We searched online and found that OverStock had a lot of benches to chose from and they were very affordable. The bench arrive in less than 1 week with very little assembly. We really like it and the quality is very good.

    Read More
    lblatt October 17, 2010
  • Very elegant and sturdy bench

    This is a great bench for the price. No one can believe it I ordered it online and not at some high end retailer stores. It was very easy to assemble. A wonderful purchase for a little cash and creates a huge impact in my entry way. I highly recommend this product and you save a lot by simply purchasing online - so convenient.

    Read More
    cherryb23 May 7, 2010
  • Thanks Overstock

    We are pleased to put a few comments about this Antique Oak Finish and Bi-Cast Leather Bench. We've been using it for a few weeks now and we loved it. From the look to the quality, every thing we are pleased with. It was packaged very well and easy to put together - just install the legs. The material is nice and it seems that it will hold up very well. Nothing much we could ask for in from this purchase. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    jjunees March 26, 2010