Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Antique Oak Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Leather game chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these beautiful game chairs. I couldn't be happier. I would absolutely recommend these chairs to anyone.

    Read More
    Penny R. April 12, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    this product is really nice and looks great i love it ..

    Read More
    Valentine E. April 6, 2017
  • A Good-looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    Style and faux leather covering make this an attractive chair. Assembly was easy with only the legs having to be attached to the upper chair body which was already one piece. When done, chair did not sit squarely on a level floor.

    Read More
    OstkUser882665 March 9, 2017
  • Classy and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is sturdy, well made, and beautiful. Our first one came with a cracked frame and customer service was absolutely amazing! We got a replacement within a week! The chair is well worth the price. We love it.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. January 1, 2017
  • Received Cracked
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for our guest room. Looks just like the picture. The real problem is that is is cracked in several places on the arm. We received the chair this way and didn't send it bacause figured it was too much work and it doesn't get used, it looks nice.

    Read More
    pjjccl June 10, 2016
  • Handsome chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The packaging they came in was challenging to open but the chairs arrived in perfect condition. The instructions for assembly were poor, but it was pretty intuitive. There were two different sized bolts, don't know why, but they are together and sturdy and look very nice in my living room.

    Read More
    cantabridgia April 26, 2016
  • Placed in office
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two chairs for a smaller office and the compactness of the chairs provided a perfect fit with a more traditional look. Very pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    Patricia T. February 6, 2016
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    a few minor imperfections but nice

    Read More
    Christine P. January 21, 2016
  • Accessory chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was a good buy, looked good but very uncomfortable to sit in.

    Read More
    OstkUser65908 December 9, 2015
  • Accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the 2 chairs for our library. They work very well with the our chess table. Solid wood, a little firm but still comfortable sit. I highly recommend this product, very price worth. One chair came damaged and was replaced without any problem. I was very pleased with overstock's costumer service.

    Read More
    Helena S. September 6, 2015
  • Antique Oak Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is beautiful! Colors are perfect to accentuate oak office furniture. Very difficult to find nice office chairs that are not cherry or laminate wood.

    Read More
    peachypw142 June 12, 2014
  • Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is everything I hoped it would be. Looks identical to the picture. Great value for the price!

    Read More
    jaygal October 24, 2013
  • Wow! What a great purchase!

    Glad my husband talked me into sending for this item. It's even nicer in our home.

    Read More
    katiesue2 April 11, 2013
  • Antique Oak Accent Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We have a vineyard office I have been giving a make over. I ordered 2 of these chairs and they came very well packaged, shipping time was quick and they quality of the chairs are excellent. We have 20 people in our office and everyone loved these chairs. I will continue to shop overstock.com for other items needed for our office upgrade.

    Read More
    vineyardoffice July 25, 2012
  • Antique oak chair
    Verified Purchase

    I personally had to have the bottoms reinforced because of the heavy use inour office. The webbing was not appropriate.

    Read More
    airstar123 April 21, 2012
  • Comfortable and Relaxing

    This chair is so comfortable. I actually bought it as a decor chair but one day I sat on it and really comfortable. Very sturdy, and I use pledge to mantain the quality of the leather. It's a gorgeous chair and the price was not too bad at all and it arrived at my home in the same week.

    Read More
    opportunistnancee June 16, 2011
  • Very Nice

    I bought two and they both look incredible. Fast delivery in 3 days and the assembly, so easy! Comfortable to sit on and the price is amazing! I sit on this chair for hours and I love it, very sturdy and the seat is very nice and comfy. This was one of the best furniture that I've bought with Overstock.

    Read More
    brookeydimples June 15, 2011
  • Not for anyone with a back
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looks great and is sturdy and well built except for the seat. It is constructed in such a way that it slides the body forward and does not support the core. It is miserably uncomfortable as a desk chair.

    Read More
    madmax123 June 4, 2011
  • Good Looking Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Received this chair in perfect conditiion . The packing was excellent. I love the detail on the chair and it fits perfect in my room. Very comfortable and sturdy.. You can't go wrong with this one.

    Read More
    millydog March 29, 2011
  • These are beautiful...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these chairs for my Santa Fe, NM living room. I was stunned at the quality of these chairs....they are beautiful. They came fully assembled. I would buy them again! Beautiful wood and beautiful leather....a great bargain.

    Read More
    happycustomer10000 January 5, 2011
Sponsored Links