Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Antique Oak 1-drawer Magazine-rack End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bought 2
    Verified Purchase

    For the money..great deal...fast shipping

    Read More
    Robert D. March 16, 2017
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    We've enjoyed this purchase - looks very nice and helps keep the books organized!

    Read More
    Martha L. February 5, 2017
  • Small in size but organizes a lot.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking good quality piece of furniture that can fit in a small space and hold lots. It can hold at least 2 dozen magazines, shelf is good for current book you are reading or remotes. and the small drawer is nice for reading glasses, remotes, etc. I did buy a knob for the drawer at Anthropologie which was actually good because I got a design that fit the room the end table is in. Would recommend

    Read More
    moondoggy4homes July 14, 2015
  • Serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Removed the rack below as it didn't work well with books or magazines. It could be made better as there is a screw hole in the bottom and a short dowel/peg sticking up near a leg. It serves its purpose though which is why I gave it an average

    Read More
    sargeant13 June 15, 2015
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I think it was a tad overpriced, but it beautiful. I use it as a side table at my computer. The main reason I purchased this particular table is because it was already assembled. I have arthritis so this was perfect.

    Read More
    loujr May 12, 2015
  • End Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table came damaged on two corners but was not discovered until out of the box. We have ordered before and had good results. Will have to think twice before ordering again. The table is being used and serves the purpose it was ordered for. The color is darker than the picture appeared (oak?).

    Read More
    Ken Weeks December 17, 2014
  • Nice end table!
    Verified Purchase

    The table is ok but nothing spectacular. It fit my needs well.

    Read More
    gcwinther51 July 11, 2014
  • Great, well made little table.
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Well made. Wrapped well for shipping. Arrived with no damages. Color very dark and not as pictured.

    Read More
    designersocialworker December 4, 2013
  • Came with a damaged corner
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't answer whether I would recommend this table to a friend because of the damage it came with which caused the corner to raise up and damaged the finish. I like the idea of the table and the design. It also matches the other tables we ordered. Such a pain when you receive an item damaged because you will never get it back in the box it came it. If you get one that is not damaged, it is a nice table for the money and no assembly. Well guess I cannot post this without answering whether I would recommend it to a friend so I am saying no.

    Read More
    ocegrand4 October 8, 2013
  • stylish, practical, great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad we bought this unique end table. The height is great with our sectional couch, and I put my many photo books in the magazine holder. We are really happy with both the quality and price.

    Read More
    scimom25 April 3, 2013
  • Antique oak end table
    Verified Purchase

    I'd been looking for an oak end table to go with other oak furniture in our living room. I've had a hard time finding one, and this looked perfect. The table is fine, it's just that the oak is so dark it looks more like cherry or something. There's also no oak grain. The table is fine, it just doesn't blend at all with the rest of the oak. We took the magazine rack out, I think the only magazines it would work for are large ones in a bound cover.

    Read More
    pickypattycake April 2, 2013
  • right size, disappointing finish
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit disappointed with the finish on one of the tables. It looks as if the varnish wasn't sprayed completely on the second shelf, and the top of the table was not finished very well, either. The second table looks fairly well done. They seem to be fairly well constructed, and the color and size are as stated on the web site.

    Read More
    alicebt March 19, 2013
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    I have never purchased furniture on line, but was desperate to find a side table that was the right size to put between my couch and a recliner. We have a very small living room and this fit the bill. The rack helps me to keep all those pesky magazines in order and the drawer, though on the small side, is just what I needed to keep pens and pencils etc. out of sight, but within reach. I couldn't be any happier. It looks like it's more expensive than it was. Nice wood.

    Read More
    ctpilgrim March 14, 2013
  • attractive and good size
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size for small space on either side of a bed, works great

    Read More
    hatster March 13, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is a perfect addition for what I needed it for, just wish it had been a little lighter in wood.

    Read More
    conklin13 February 28, 2013
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are great. I didn't want large end tables taking up space. These are longer and narrow than your average table. Perfect for my situation. Great quality. Sturdy, these tables have weight to them. I think they will hold up well over time. Just saw almost the exact table at Macy's for $349.00. One of the magazine racks had chipped on one edge. Overstock got me a replacement quickly and easily. Would not hesitate to recommend them.

    Read More
    songbird707 February 18, 2013
  • Pretty nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This comes assembled and very well packaged for shipping. It has a small flaw in the finish on the top and the middle shelf has a gap where it connects to one of the legs. Other than that it's perfect. The small flaws are not noticeable in actual use. We use it without the magazine rack but the rack is too nice to toss out so we're not sure what to do with it. The two shelves with a drawer make this a very useful and attractive end table.

    Read More
    caburt January 3, 2013
  • Table reviee
    Verified Purchase

    The tables are okay, not great. The drawers are very small but big enough to hold remotes.

    Read More
    elfielou January 2, 2013
  • Antique Oak End Table
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with the table. The color is what we were looking for and the magazine rack is something we won't use. The table looks perfect without it and, although it is a bit smaller than we wanted, it works just fine. It is a great catch and very well worth the money!

    Read More
    marchionno77 December 26, 2012
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly the table I needed for a bedside table in a small guestroom

    Read More
    bekoss November 27, 2012
Sponsored Links