| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $233.56

At other retailer: $340.93

Save $107.37 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Antique Dark Cherry Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Solid chair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chair that was so easy to put together! Love the expensive heavy look!

    Read More
    Janice Van D. September 17, 2017
  • Nice quality and looks better than in the photo:)
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy with this that I purchased a second chair a year later.

    Read More
    Burke W. September 10, 2017
  • Classy Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair was easy to assemble and comes with tools necessary for the different sizes of screws. It is a bit stiff, but classy nonetheless!

    Read More
    OstkUser1243830 September 9, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. The materials are of high quality. L9ve it.

    Read More
    ev6800florida August 26, 2017
  • One satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair, it look exactly as it does in the picture. I have had it over two years and it is still as beautiful.

    Read More
    Janet H. August 25, 2017
  • Administrator's Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These 2 chairs were just perfect for the Administrators. Compliments from everyone who sees them. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    hsrawls July 19, 2017
  • Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is absolutely beautiful & is very sturdy.

    Read More
    ANTOINETTE M. June 26, 2017
  • High end chair. Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This is my husbands favorite chair. He loves it!!

    Read More
    caroline g. June 24, 2017
  • Dark Cherry Accent Chair.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 they are solid and have a deep seat. I like straight back chairs the seat is deep and you might want a square long pillow along the back. We used them all winter and then turned them to face the window now that it is summer. The picture is accurate, the color is dark. People compliment on them since they are handsomely designed.

    Read More
    paul r. June 13, 2017
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT VALUE EASY TO PUT TOGETHER LOOKS VERY RICH MATCHES MY VET EXPENSIVE LOVESEAT I PURCHASE YEARS AGO YOU WOULD THINK THEY WERE A SET!!!

    Read More
    jane A. June 7, 2017
  • Very nice Accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for dark cherry accent chairs to match my existing chaise and side tables. This is the perfect math, and it's very sturdy and huge. I love it, and ordered 2nd chair. It's on the way to decor my fireplace area.

    Read More
    Rajamanikandan R. June 4, 2017
  • Beautiful Occassional Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was a bit skeptic about the purchase due to the price point but I thought I would do so since it met my budget. The chair is being used in my formal living and it makes for a really nice addition. The seat is comfortable and really large.

    Read More
    Becky R. May 1, 2017
  • Plenty of Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are great, I purchased two for my entryway and they look great!! I have gotten plenty of compliments and questions about where I purchased them from

    Read More
    irmae April 19, 2017
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, Perfect accent chair for living room. Larger size.

    Read More
    Laura S. April 17, 2017
  • just as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice accent chair, a bit stiff, but I use it all the time. It's not an "easy" chair, in terms of being really cozy and soft, but it's elegant and serves the purpose in a main room.

    Read More
    gwendolyn b. April 17, 2017
  • . Accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Comfort, form and function! Perfect in my den

    Read More
    Gilberto F. March 30, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid beautiful chair but is very short meaning it isn't tall as most chairs for you to sit as normal. You have to go way back in the chair to have your back comfortable.

    Read More
    LESLIE P. March 14, 2017
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair went together fairly easy, is beautifully made and very sturdy. Extra large seat. will look great sitting in corner of my new bedroom. love it.

    Read More
    sherri f. March 14, 2017
  • Comphy Chair
    Verified Purchase

    A very spacious and comfortable addition to my decor.

    Read More
    OstkUser239240 February 19, 2017
  • Beautiful chair!
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't look cheap! Very impressed!

    Read More
    afrlypas February 15, 2017
Sponsored Links