Today: $655.99

At other retailer: $1,338.98

Save $682.99 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Amari Espresso Round Dining Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    its not worth your money. it looks very good but quality is poor. the top chips after 1 year of not using it a lot

    Read More
    uuu07 March 7, 2017
  • looks better in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks much better in the picture. It was not easy to assemble and the base pieces do not fit together well (there are 4 pieces and they are not flush). I'm keeping the table because I like the overall style, and once I get chairs around it, the base shouldn't be noticeable. I would not have bought it if I saw it before hand.

    Read More
    carolyn328 September 28, 2014
  • Awesome!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great find. I was looking for months to find this table which is similar to one I saw in a modle home. The table arrived very quickly and was easy to assemble. It isthe main focal point of of the room. It provides plenty of seating. Can t wait for the holidays!!

    Read More
    vplane November 2, 2013
  • Beautiful table for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is really beautiful. I am more impressed with customer service though, because when the table arrived it had 2 large scratches in the wood top. I took pictures of the damage and they immediately sent out another wood top and didn't even ask for me to send the defected one back.

    Read More
    degeare April 24, 2013
  • Great Table

    Very good table. I have put this in my sunroom and I get a lot of compliments. It is solid heavy. I had my handyman put the table together as it was not something we wanted to do, but he was able to put it together in an hour. The table top is laminate and need to be careful not to spill any liquid or place any hot object onto it. We have grown up kids at home who are mindful, so it works. I am definitely thinking of putting a coat of clear matte polyurethane to further protect it.

    Read More
    dr560032 October 24, 2012
  • Fantastic table!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this table for a year and we love it! No problem putting this together, but my husband is extremely handy. The table is beautiful and very sturdy.

    Read More
    ska9 October 21, 2012
  • Fabulous!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table! I get so many compliments on it. It is sturdy, heavy and beautiful to look at! I saw a table very similar to this one in a designer magazine and it was 5 times this price! The only thing that I do not love is that it was a bit lopsided as another review did say....I had to put a wedge under one side to keep it straight. It has solved the problem and you cannot tell....only I know and it does not affect it at all.

    Read More
    ehoney106 April 23, 2012
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very nice, heavy, made well. Only issue is that my husband and mother assembled it, the base came in four pieces and was difficult to figure out how to assemble. Now the base is a little lopsided, most people probably can't tell but I know it's there and it makes me a little crazy. But overall, beautiful table, get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    kyrykes December 11, 2011
  • HELP

    I LOVE this table!! However, there are no reviews, yet it's SOLD OUT! Could someone please write a review and share your joy or not so much joy with this product?? Thanks!

    Read More
    sb1913 November 30, 2011
Sponsored Links