Today $289.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Alta Leatherette Dining Chairs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great in looks and worke perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We got these to use with our Ikea white dining table and although it was costlier than the dining table itself we haven't really regretted these chairs anytime. The chair comes in a Big package and folds into the single piece after a little bit of work. we ordered the white/beige colored ones and the fabric and the firmness were all the same as we expected. these chair doesn't have the traditional poles underneath so you might want to be careful while using with much weight or never stand on to it. All in all, we would recommend them to add to your perfect white interior.

    Read More
    Hardik C. June 26, 2017
  • Awesome Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful and very sturdy...they are very comfortable and they make my home have a modern and luxurious feel to it. I get tons of compliments from friends and family..

    Read More
    amanda510 June 3, 2017
  • EXCELLENT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    A little hard to put together but GREAT quality. Love these chairs!

    Read More
    OstkUser127107 April 5, 2017
  • Simple lines
    Verified Purchase

    Bought four for ding room table

    Read More
    aquage December 3, 2016
  • Stylish and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These four chairs in white look great with our glass and chrome table. Ordered a year ago, they have held up well, are easy to clean, and are comfortable.

    Read More
    southmiami14 July 17, 2016
  • Contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new chairs, quality is great. bought also white glossy table, they match perfect.

    Read More
    leah3747 April 29, 2016
  • Beautiful Chairs!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried that these chairs would be cheap, but i was pleasantly surprised! The fabric is SO nice and the chairs are super sturdy! Love these!! Assembly was quick and simple.

    Read More
    Laura C. April 14, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Price is a bargain.

    Read More
    Anna S. April 14, 2016
  • Thumbs Up!
    Verified Purchase

    I got these in white and they wipe off easily with armor all or vinyl cleaner. Nice sleek look.

    Read More
    Andrea K. February 24, 2016
  • Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love the white color. Minimalist look.

    Read More
    xiorayma j. December 17, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable and fancy, very nice chairs

    Read More
    franklin d. November 13, 2015
  • Great look and great value
    Verified Purchase

    I'd have to say that I was skeptical at first being that 4 chairs that look this nice could be purchased for ~$* total. But given the positive reviews, I decided to pull the trigger and so far, I am glad that I did. The chairs arrived earlier than expected (always greatly appreciated), was a snap to put together, and they add a very nice modern yet minimalistic elegance to my dining area. Very comfortable seating and the steel base is actually quite sturdy. We'll see if they stand the test of time, but even if they didn't...for the price, they're hard to beat. I'd recommend giving these a try if you're looking for great looking chairs at an incredible value.

    Read More
    Brian H. November 12, 2015
  • good kitchen chair
    Verified Purchase

    We use these chairs at our kitchen table and like that they slide easily in and out (cushions on the buttom prevent scratching - just watch that crumbs dont get under the cushions on the metal bars bc then you can get some floor scratching). They are comfortable and sturdy without being bulky.

    Read More
    tfelty November 6, 2015
  • Soft and lighweight
    Verified Purchase

    These don't look very expensive and they are not but they are light, easy to move and nicely padded. Great everyday chairs.

    Read More
    olga k. April 21, 2015
  • Sturdy and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs because the chairs that came with my dining set were falling apart - they had a wood frame. I wanted something that was easy to clean (I have a toddler), attractive, and built to last. These chairs are all of those things. They are amazing, especially for the price.

    Read More
    Gina S. April 21, 2015
  • the best decision i ever made very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    the best decision i ever made very comfy and modern

    Read More
    nida408 August 5, 2014
  • beautiful chair!
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy and elegant. Shipping was quick and assembly was easy

    Read More
    epich0 July 14, 2014
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The cairs came in a big box. I took them out and very easy to put together . they are very comfortable to sit in and look great . i thought they would not work but ws wrong they came early look great and a great value . these chairs cost alot more at a retail store . i would recommend this product

    Read More
    aeonflux7 April 2, 2014
  • Great Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These is an amazing set of chairs. We bought them for our dining table and they look just great. They are strong, comfy and the design is very clean. They arrived in perfect conditions, and the assembling part was a little hard, but not impossible, you need a partner to do assemble them. After you insert the top part to the bottom everything is very easy!

    Read More
    nathyleung October 5, 2013
  • Great chairs for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with my purchase. About the only complaint I might have would be that the chairs aren't very comfortable to sit on for long periods of time.

    Read More
    beat12234 April 9, 2013
Sponsored Links