Sale: $247.37

Save $43.65 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Allure Modular Storage Cabinet in White (Set of 4 )

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits in the room perfectly. I purchased two and placed them on both sides of the fireplace in my family room. They look great!

    Read More
    Gwen D. February 4, 2017
  • Modular
    Verified Purchase

    Got four units to build along a very long entry hall wall in a contemporary home. We put it together 2 units high for a sleek low look below windows. It is in a long L shape, so 2 units needed to be hidden in the corner to make the L shape work. It was a pain to build, but it really looks great. We really got the look we wanted for a reasonable price. We were going to have a wall unit professionally built, so we saved thousands of dollars.

    Read More
    Linda G. October 2, 2016
  • MODULAR CABINET
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a storage unit for my stereo equipment and albums for my bedroom (yes, old school) It blends into the background(not an obvious audio tower) takes up very little space. Very pleased with the outcome

    Read More
    DEBORAH B. July 13, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews, I bought two of these for a long wall. It is sturdy and looks great. There are several ways you can stack them - I put the drawers on the bottom to avoid collecting dust. What a bargain!!

    Read More
    Carol C. June 29, 2016
  • Versatile set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the flexibility of arrangement, whether grouped together, or separated to function as something other than a storage cabinet. For example, the square boxes can double as end tables. One of the rectangular boxes can double as a coffee table. However, putting these together was a bit challenging. Although the pieces are labeled, some pieces started to splinter just by inserting the pegs and before I even screwed them together. Guess I shouldn't expect top quality materials for a product at this price. For the time being, it is useful. But I would think twice about buying something like this again in the future.

    Read More
    PCD June 26, 2016
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    It took me 3 hours to put together. The instructions are the best I've ever seen with self-assembly furniture. It's heavy so seems sturdy and good quality. Looks nice in my office.

    Read More
    Courtney O. March 22, 2016
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together and sturdy

    Read More
    emily p. March 12, 2016
  • New York, NY
    Verified Purchase

    The two (2) draws in this unit do NOT stay closed. They keep sliding open about 1" to 2"'s. Lots of work 3-4 hours to put it all together.

    Read More
    Sheila D. March 6, 2016
  • Great quality for price!
    Verified Purchase

    I love how the cabinet is so versatile. So many options on how to put it together! Very sturdy and well made. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. January 20, 2016
  • Nicely finished product
    Verified Purchase

    For a build it yourself piece of furniture, the quality of this is very good. The hardware and a couple of small pieces were lost in transit, but I had no problem obtaining replacements from the manufacturer. Will look for this brand name again when buying similar furniture.

    Read More
    mbdrake September 14, 2015
  • Great for my home office!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this piece for my home office and really like it. It's fresh, crisp design offers a modern touch to my office. It also has great space for storage. I've had it a year now and it's starting to show a bit of wear, but with white furniture, it's always the risk. I'd buy another one in a heart beat. My husband put this together for me and said that it was not that difficult.

    Read More
    Kim B. July 27, 2015
  • Love this! Want another
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this piece of furniture for my craft room. I needed closed and open storage. What a great piece. I move around every 4 years and have to re create rooms and love how I can change up the layout.

    Read More
    Kelly R. June 11, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product to use as an entertainment center, as the space I have is limited. It was not too difficult to assemble, although it took some time, especially when working alone. Currently, I am using the two rectangular pieces for the TV, radio and CD player. I placed the square pieces side by side and use them as a coffee table. I am pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Marlene S. May 21, 2015
  • Very functional
    Verified Purchase

    I like this item. It can be used so many ways. I didn't need any extra wood glue. My only thing is that its blue-ish white. Would have loved for a shiny bright white but no complains as its very useful. Assembly takes time but instructions that came along were really good.

    Read More
    shweta1983 January 27, 2015
  • Great Storage Option
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Arrived in perfect condition, well packaged. Need a bit more glue for dowels than small tube provided. Love the versatility of being able to rearrange the cubes. Will use for storage in craft room/guest bedroom. May buy another to create an entire wall of storage.

    Read More
    savvyshopperwv August 12, 2014
  • Great storage
    Verified Purchase

    This is great storage. I purchased it for my Granddaughters' room at my house. It holds all their toys and craft supplies, with room for more. It also holds a small TV, DVD player and lamp on the top. I put this together myself, without a second pair of hands, and it went together with no problems.

    Read More
    gabbyk10 February 11, 2014
  • Great white storage cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great modern storage cabinet. It took us (me and my wife) about an hour to put it together since this this the second set we bough from Overstock. We want to use it as a TV stand for our future 50 inch TV and it looks awesome even without the TV. The set consist of four modules that give the possibility to play with its design. I can not be happier. It was a nice add on to our living room.

    Read More
    mauricio1023 February 7, 2014
  • Quality shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent shelves for the price, good looking and good quality

    Read More
    coz911 August 6, 2013
  • purchased 2!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2, so that I could have a 2 level wall-to-wall unit under windows for my at-home office. I use it for storage and for a desk, since by placing the wider open shelves in the center, I have room for my feet. I use a raised task chair and sometimes a stool to sit on.I also use it as a "standing desk". The doors make it easy to keep the printer and supplies out of sight and dust free. I really like the fact that I can move them around for a different look whenever I want to. It was easy to put together and I did it by myself. I had to purchase extra wood glue, the tube it came with was very small. It's very versatile!

    Read More
    cspecialtime July 22, 2013
  • Sturdy, Durable and easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    works great in our kids playroom, and the flexibility to modify the overall design is great. We bought two sets and will probably buy a third.

    Read More
    hdh5058 May 16, 2013
Sponsored Links