Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $2,358.74

Save $416.25 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Agatha 2-piece Tufted Sofa and Loveseat Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this set! I ordered the purple and they are even nicer in person.

    Read More
    Lori F. July 16, 2017
  • Gorgeous - Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this sofa & loveseat in the royal yellow & it fits beautifully in my home & the color just makes it pop! The bling is subtle & it the set is just beautiful. My son has a friend who is an interior designer & she inspected my set & pointed out all the details that show this set is well made & NOT cheaply made & she says the fabric used on the sofa & accent pillows is premium. She told me I chose well & I am so happy, thrilled & proud of my set! Easy to clean - I have 2 cats & I was worried about their hair - the hair hardly even sticks to it & a regular vaccuuming is taking care of it. If you are on the fence - don't be! So beautiful & more so it is functional - love curling up on it to watch a movie! No regrets & happy customer!

    Read More
    Delores S. July 9, 2017
  • Gorgeous addition to my home
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $20.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was hesitante because the bold color, I ordered the mustard. I have had so many comoliments! Its soft, yet sturdy for my 8 and 14 year old to flop around on. Elegance with class and attitude. Perfect for our family. Btw, Most of my new home decor has come from Overstock. I recommend them over any furniture store. No hassles. Items arrive packaged well and in a timely matter.

    Read More
    GageandGraciesmomma June 1, 2017
  • Best Ever
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little worried about ordering such a large ticket item on line.......but it's perfect! Comfortable and beautiful

    Read More
    Debbie R. April 27, 2017
  • Great Set of Furniture, But..
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this sofa and loveseat set on line. It was on sale but on the following day the price came down for about *** I called Overstock and they agreed to give us a store credit for this amount which was nice of them, and it appeared that everything is moving smoothly. The advertised price included Free Shipping and here was the problem. Traditionally, and from several prior experiences, whether there is a shipping cost or not, the furniture would be delivered to the designated address and placed at the room of our choice including assembly if needed. For Overstock and for large furniture items, it's different story. They list on their website several delivery options. So if you want the furniture delivered INSIDE the house and placed at the room of your choice, there would be an extra charge even if it says FREE SHIPPING. Because I omitted reading the shipping section before placing my order, knowing that it's free shipping, we went through a real hell before a supervisor, who is a true professional and gentleman from Overstock Customer Service, stepped in and resolved the problem. After several days of delay in delivering the furniture, it came in and placed in our Living Room. The set is gorgeous, the "dolphin gray" color we selected turned to be exactly what we expected and the set was in excellent condition. All-in-all it was a great purchase and we are so happy with it. I strongly recommend that Overstock reviews its contract with their "Shipping" and Delivery" subcontractors to ensure that their actions and delivery practices wouldn't adversely impact Overstock reputation.

    Read More
    Raouf M. April 21, 2017
  • It is sooooo what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the sofa and loveseat! The online pictures don't do it justice. It blends perfectly with my décor. The color is rich which I love. The furniture is well-crafted and the crystals add that little extra flair. I found a beautifully-crafted chaise that the same design, color, etc. and I just love looking in the completed room. I wouldn't trade it for nothing....well worth the money spent.

    Read More
    no1internetshopper April 11, 2017
  • Sofa & loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    It took forever to get. When I did receive it the delivery guys refused to bring it in the house and I believe I did pay extra for that. The furniture is not comfortable at all. Very stiff. Although it looks simply gorgeous that's why I gave a 3

    Read More
    OstkUser922660 April 6, 2017
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Got the purple, looks great and comfortable

    Read More
    Sandy A. October 23, 2016
  • simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    You will be happy with this could not find anything like this in the furniture stores we have here.. very pleased I ordered this from overstock had a few issues but customer service was very excellent

    Read More
    Lorraine J. May 25, 2016
  • awesome couch and loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality, holding up well :) I love it

    Read More
    pablopig March 15, 2016
  • Purple love
    Verified Purchase

    These couches are amazing and look beautiful. Very well made, comfortable and still look and feel great. The purple is beautiful, rich and deep in color.

    Read More
    Debra R. May 17, 2015
  • microfiber couch and loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible experience black lint from pillows sheds all over and dye from lint if moist bleeds into fabric delivery was terrible agents left soil stains where they touched it took ostock 1 month to get this out of my house

    Read More
    nanabelle4 April 10, 2015
  • beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this couch and loveseat- looks just like the picture. The only challenging thing was screwing in the screws underneath. very comfortable! I think when they attached the frame to protect it while shipping they got overly zealous- it was a nigthmare getting it off! However the time frame it arrived and the delivery men were awesome!!

    Read More
    koabella April 6, 2015
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    This set is gorgeous, durable, and comfortable. It gives good firm support, but is comfy and the velvet is nice and soft. The color is a gorgeous dark purple and the crystals are fun. I think my husband was the happiest I've ever seen him when he first laid out on the couch, and could stretch out completely (our wedding day was a close second). It is an investment but a great one to make!

    Read More
    jenjenparadox March 5, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL FURNITURE
    Verified Purchase

    I was really worried about ordering a big furniture online. This set is even better than my expectations. The quality is amazing. It is very elegant. Every single person that has seen it, has fallen in love with it. I bought the purple set. I highly recommend it. It is very comfortable, looks beautiful, elegant, quality is high.... if you like the way it looks on the picture, please buy it; you'll like it more in person

    Read More
    Jasmine February 6, 2015
  • Classy sofa & loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the cream color and I would describe the color more on the taupe side of off-white/cream. Tho I wanted a true cream color, I am keeping the set because it is very classy looking. I love the scrolled arms and style AND the buttons. The pillows that come with it are of wonderful quality and a plus. The furniture came quickly. I like the firmness of the seats. The only negative is that after sitting on the loveseat a few times, the cushion fabric didn't retain the flatness and the fabric bunched up a bit. I'm a little worried about that because I like things to look perfect.

    Read More
    Sandra November 27, 2014
  • Beautifull sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sofa it was just what I wanted, I've had complements on this piece of furniture from several people. Style is what I value in this product, the sofa is not the softest seat in the house.

    Read More
    lovebry September 16, 2014
  • Gorgeous seating set
    Verified Purchase

    It took me almost a year to find the perfect seating set for my remodeled living room and this set was perfect. I was very hesitant to order furniture online, due to the risk of shipping damage and the risk of it not looking the same as it was advertised. I am very glad that I took the risk because this set is stunning and the delivery company was very professional. The quality is superb, it is very comfortable and I was very happy to find that the cushions are reversible. The throw pillows that come with it are exquisite. I believe the reason that the color is listed as silver is due to the pillows. The actual color of the fabric is cream as pictured on the website. The only way I could possibly be happier with this set is if I could find the coffee table and side table shown in the picture. If you are considering buying this set do not waste your time looking around at any of your local furniture companies like I did because you will not find anything as beautiful as this set.

    Read More
    mommabof7 May 31, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mark H. May 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    June Z. April 26, 2017
Sponsored Links