Sale: $192.94

Was: $226.99

Save $34.05 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Adrian Dark Cherry/ Beveled Glass Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful table.
    Verified Purchase

    The table is very nice. The glass has a bevel. The color was lighter than we expected but the wood easily took a darker stain.

    Read More
    Victoria S. May 25, 2017
  • SOFA TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love the sofa table addition to my previously purchased coffee and end tables. This piece was a beautiful addition to my living room decor.

    Read More
    OstkUser375879 May 2, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very surprised how nice this table really was. The glass top is thick and heavy. Looks like a very expensive piece of furniture. It did take 2 people to put it together, but it is well worth the money

    Read More
    karen h. April 29, 2017
  • Really very beautiful everything about it I love I
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Makes my living room look really nice everything came out a lot better than what I thought I am so happy with this awesome thank you so much thank you so much the price is awesome awesome

    Read More
    Richard G. April 27, 2017
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent accent table for our front foyer. We added some decor pieces, picture frames, and candle holders and it all looks great! We also added a wicker basket underneath the glass top.

    Read More
    Mohamed M. April 23, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Well made and sturdy table. It's very pretty, I just wish it was a little darker to match my other furniture a little better but it still looks awesome in my entryway!

    Read More
    OstkUser1039726 April 17, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this to use as my TV stand. Works perfect only it's hard to hide the cables. Solved that problem by putting a big picture in the bottom.

    Read More
    ConnieD April 12, 2017
  • Cute and classy table
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. Looks so gorgeous

    Read More
    Monica M. January 2, 2017
  • Lovely But
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa table is besutiful. The drawback is the tedious assembly required.

    Read More
    OstkUser151687 July 20, 2016
  • Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    The table was perfect it looked exactly as it did online & was easy to assemble thanks overstock.

    Read More
    Paulette C. May 7, 2016
  • Connie d
    Verified Purchase

    The table looks amazing in the entryway of my home. There are a few minor dings on the wood base. They are not noticeable to anyone but me.

    Read More
    Connie d. April 8, 2016
  • Adrian sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly, great quality and look.

    Read More
    Ross S. April 1, 2016
  • I want to love it
    Verified Purchase

    When we first received it, one of the pieces was significantly chipped. I was able to replace it with no problem. I should have looked at all the pieces because after the replacement piece was returned I found another piece chipped. I went ahead and put it together with my husband. The plans seemed easy enough but the actual process wasn't easy. Pieces just didn't fit together as expected and it took some tweaking. Once put together it looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    spacetofillatl February 23, 2016
  • Gary
    Verified Purchase

    This glass table looks great in our living room. We get complements all the time.

    Read More
    kode13 January 22, 2016
  • valerie b
    Verified Purchase

    Great in the foyer, easy to assemble. High quality wood and beveled glass

    Read More
    Valerie M. January 21, 2016
  • Charmaine
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful very easy to set up look Very expensive love love it.

    Read More
    CHARMAINE R. December 24, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. I will recommend this table to everyone who knows what nice. Great addition to my collection.

    Read More
    Marjorie L. December 23, 2015
  • Renee
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table , easy to assemble and looks fantastic

    Read More
    RENEE O. December 16, 2015
  • perfect addition
    Verified Purchase

    I looked a long time to find something that matched my current furniture, and this table does that. The only reason for the 4 stars (and not 5) is that it was a bit damaged--but O customer service was extremely helpful.

    Read More
    Catharine M. November 25, 2015
  • Sfa Table
    Verified Purchase

    This item was perfect for the space I wanted to put it in very easy to assemble

    Read More
    loveygrubbs September 3, 2015
Sponsored Links