Read All Reviews for Furniture of America 72-inch Engraved Classic Design Cheval Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • x
    Verified Purchase

    changes the landscape of the room. very sturdy

    Read More
    Gretchen R. October 4, 2016
  • Cheval Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice addition to my guestroom corner.

    Read More
    Michael S. August 23, 2016
  • Nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this beautiful floor mirror now for several years and I just love it. It looks chic and add elegance to my living space.

    Read More
    butterfly2012 August 4, 2016
  • Good quality mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality mirror. Very clear, tall with a nice frame.

    Read More
    Vladislava Z. April 17, 2016
  • Beautiful Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this mirror over a year now and it's still beautiful. The wood is a very dark expresso that goes with any decor. Tall, regal, it looks great in my bedroom. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Janice S. April 16, 2016
  • Nice Quality Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice heavy dark wood piece, Good Quality and Great Price.

    Read More
    Sandra Marie J. April 13, 2016
  • In love
    Verified Purchase

    I fnnally found a nice mirrior where I'm able to fit my entire body in(head to toe). I'm 5'9

    Read More
    UmmmmOK March 22, 2016
  • Im tall.
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect size. Im 72 inches tall. Very satisfied

    Read More
    Diana H. March 12, 2016
  • Nice Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Its a great size if your looking for a full length mirror

    Read More
    James M. January 4, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror , it's everything plus what I expected !

    Read More
    merillucky December 8, 2015
  • Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    A really beautiful mirror, well packaged. Speedy delivery. Love overstock.

    Read More
    Ambie J. December 4, 2015
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better in person than in the picture. Great price!

    Read More
    Jennifer H. October 15, 2015
  • What a view
    Verified Purchase

    I moved into a new home and there wasn't one full view mirror. This mirror not only looks great it gives you a full view of whatever you're wearing. It's very well made and looks great in my bedroom.

    Read More
    geri823 October 13, 2015
  • Sturdy Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    A well designed and very sturdy mirror. My Wife and daughter love it!

    Read More
    David F. September 8, 2015
  • weaz223
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality mirror. Heavy with reinforced back! Looks great in our walk-in clsoet.

    Read More
    Brian W. July 1, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Its big so make sure you measure before you order

    Read More
    Sondes W. December 26, 2014
  • Just make sure it's right-side-up when you open it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror. No more wondering if I'm really skinny/fat, or if it's the mirror making me look that way! Warning: There was no direction indication on the box, so my box was delivered and opened upside down. This is important because the mirror support is on a hinge that will pull out and damage the veneer and possibly ruin the mirror if you unpack it the wrong way. This happened to me - I would've been sick had it been worse. As it was I had to press the cracked veneer and hinge back into position and be thankful that now that the mirror is in place it will never be moved. If it weren't a hassle I'd return it for a new mirror, but as it is ... it'll be "fine." The mirror itself is great. Just be careful unpacking it!

    Read More
    moxiedore October 14, 2014
  • Gorgeous Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is absolutely gorgeous and well worth the price. It very big and stylish. I love it.

    Read More
    BflybfreeBme September 30, 2014
  • Great Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror looks great in person - extremely expensive looking and very heavy! Great value for the price. It came extremely well packaged, unwrapped it and set up in my bedroom in a corner. Note, this is a large mirror so you need adequate space for it.

    Read More
    bethany330 September 28, 2013
  • Great buy for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. The price was a great deal compared to other large mirrors I was looking at. Would definitely recommend this.

    Read More
    mizbergy March 26, 2013
Sponsored Links