Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $248.98

At other retailer: $386.77

Save $137.79 (36%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America 72-inch Bold Contemporary Cheval Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with how this item was packaged--double boxed, foam everywhere, even though I find packing materials a pain in the behind to discard of... The mirror was not at all damaged, and it does not distort. The brown stain was a bit scuffed on the corners, but nothing I would return this for. Overall, I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    3570 December 29, 2016
  • Sturdy and large, but distorts
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and large, but it seems to slightly distort images. I'm not that tall (5'4") but I look like I'm 6' tall with very long legs which I unfortunately don't have, lol.

    Read More
    Lana C. September 11, 2016
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, sturdy mirror.

    Read More
    Christina S. May 3, 2016
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    The Cheval Mirror arrived very well packaged and larger and even more beautiful than pictured. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Valerie A. March 21, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror. It is very sturdy and looks expensive

    Read More
    Crystal S. March 10, 2016
  • Love This!!
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror is of good quality, sturdy, and the beveled edges add to the elegance. Love it and it fits in the spot needed perfectly!!

    Read More
    Deidre S. January 14, 2016
  • Very Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Big, Sturdy, arrived quickly, well packaged. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    michelle m. January 9, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    The packaging is wonderful. I actually saw my delivery person drop the box, but when I opened it, it was fine - no dings or scratches at all. The mirror itself is just as advertised, actually a lot more beautiful. It's large and study, and it comes with locking tapes on both sides, to ensure the foot panel doesn't slip. I'm very, very pleased, and would definitely recommend this item.

    Read More
    iserene17 March 14, 2014
  • Exactly what I expected!!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is awesome, especially for the price. It arrived very nicely packed with no scuffs or scratches. I have plenty of viewing room and it adds style to my bedroom furniture which is pretty big furniture. It matches perfectly with my bedroom set and I am completely satisfied. I love the ways it can tilt and I don't have to worry about scuffing up my light colored walls. I think it looks better in person!

    Read More
    tammy1908 December 9, 2013
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror arrived very quickly and was packaged exceptionally well. It came in one piece so it was simple to start using.

    Read More
    loridee11 July 25, 2013
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror is quite big and stable. The Cappuccino finish matches my other Cappuccino furniture well. There is a small dent at the top right corner and some uneven paint on the MDF frame. From distance it's a good looking piece.

    Read More
    oridio March 19, 2013
Sponsored Links