Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America 5-shelf Shoe Cabinet with Two Upper Storage Bins

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I've actually had this cabinet for quite a few years now and it is used daily and still looks great. It is narrow so it fits in a small space but has enough room for a lot of shoes. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    Lora S. March 23, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great item! Perfect to keep our shoes organized.

    Read More
    Erylid S. March 16, 2017
  • Another great item we bought from Overstock.com
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this item back in October and we absolutely love it. Purchased the weathered sand to match with the bedroom furniture. Sturdy and tough material...thanks again Overstock.com!!!

    Read More
    mindbender February 5, 2017
  • Cheap missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    Missing parts crom packaging Returned

    Read More
    debo January 26, 2017
  • Beautiful design, but extremely hard to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design, but extremely hard to assemble

    Read More
    OstkUser866654 January 25, 2017
  • Nice cabinet for shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cabinet for shoes. Has 5 racks each can occupy around 3-4 pairs easily. Assembly is easy too. Everyone liked this

    Read More
    AZIZ A. January 20, 2017
  • Looks Beautiful in Living Room
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely engineered furniture. We like it a lot. My shoe size is 10. My daughter has several boots of size 8. Overall, we are able to store all the shoes comfortably. The assembly instructions are very useful. It is a bit heavy so, it is a two person job.

    Read More
    Venkateswara A. January 17, 2017
  • Great for price
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for years in our foyer. Easy to assemble, durable, and adjustable shelves to make easy for boots, flats, etc. I put my own knobs on and it makes a really basic piece a little more interesting.

    Read More
    Litsa W. January 15, 2017
  • pat
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet has cleaned up my entryway quite nicely....love it.

    Read More
    Patricia D. January 5, 2017
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Could b set any where. Nice finish n easy assembly. Very pleased

    Read More
    OstkUser786419 December 28, 2016
  • Missing screws
    Verified Purchase

    I like this cabinet. My issues with it are: missing screws, no end caps to cover the screw holes.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. December 6, 2016
  • dissapointment
    Verified Purchase

    The unit fell apart after just 1 year.

    Read More
    felicia m. November 27, 2016
  • Not Sure
    Verified Purchase

    So hard to put together I never finished it, you definitely need help with this I really can't rate it as far as use goes

    Read More
    charles19 October 31, 2016
  • Shoe Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet was a life saver. It helped un-clutter our house. It also could be used to store seasonal shoes when not in use to free up other space in your house and closets. The two small drawers are also awesome because you can store anything from shoe laces to shoe polish, to keys, and other incidentals you want to tidy up. It is slim enough to fit right inside a door against the wall, and big enough to put a lamp on. We put ours right inside the bedroom door with a lamp that goes on when we hit the switch. I have one drawer and my husband the other drawer.

    Read More
    Karen W. October 26, 2016
  • Shoe Heaven
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a great addition to my entry hallway. It looks so good and keeps the shoes in a hidden space to relieve me of tripping over shoes everyday! I am so happy with this product that I have recommended it to several of my family members and friends!

    Read More
    OstkUser607955 October 26, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cabinet. Right size. A buy hard to install, but nice looking

    Read More
    Wenting H. October 16, 2016
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Love the modern look! It is deep enough to hold a size 11 women's she in the box and still close! Great choice.

    Read More
    DYANN C. October 6, 2016
  • Amazing!! :) Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a specific entrance corner and it is just perfect! Proud of my measuring skill... The color is nice too! I like this type of shoe cabinet better than the vertical one cuz in the winter you can take one shelf off for boots. super!

    Read More
    Yun Z. September 27, 2016
  • Fullfilled my vision, with lower quality t
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this about a year ago...it was difficult to put together. I finally gave up and hired someone to complete the assembly for me: even the guy I had, who has experience putting furniture together, thought the assembly, because of the many pieces, was time consuming and tiresome. The doors and drawers don't line up, and considering that I put in the key words "WOODEN SHOE CABINET" when I did my search, and I received laminated particle board, in ,my packages, I feel that while the quality was not great, the price was OK for the item--one of my drawers in the package arrived broken, and I just requested a replacemnet draw, emphasizing that I don't want a new cabinet, because it is too difficult to put together,

    Read More
    Wendy Anne B. September 25, 2016
  • Has held up over time
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this cabinet for about 3-4 years now. We have moved 4 times and it is still standing. It now serves as a bathroom cabinet in-between sinks. Great versatile piece.

    Read More
    Dana S. September 19, 2016
Sponsored Links