Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America 5-shelf Shoe Cabinet with 2 Storage Bins

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Neat solution
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Finally, an attractive piece of furniture to hide my son's shoes. Instead of accumulating by the front door, they are hidden away but still handy, which makes BOTH of us happy!

    Read More
    cannotfindname August 12, 2017
  • Serves the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    If you don't have an electric screwdriver, I would advice you not to buy it. I used *** electric screw driver, it's not that difficult. I did make a couple of mistakes but again using the right tool makes it easy to reverse the mistake. My husband wears 11.5 so I do need to put them horizontally. Two pair of his shoes already takes up one shelf's space. I put the whole thing all by myself without any help. First, use the post it note to label the pieces - just put them in order so that you won't get confused. For the pieces in the small box, they were already labeled by numbers. Second, follow the instruction. While the graph did not give enough details, this is where your common sense applies, how the drawer slides work? Which side is the front drawer? How do the slides align with the front? During the process, you should ask yourself this kind of questions. It should have only taken me 1.5 hours to finish but my *** was out of battery. If you have moving furniture accessories like I do, once you assemble the cabinet, you can move it yourself to wherever you like. It is compressed wood and it is heavy.

    Read More
    grace1000 August 7, 2017
  • a YES to buy
    Verified Purchase

    Took a little time to assemble but nice piece.

    Read More
    OstkUser337652 August 5, 2017
  • can be used for other items - not only shoes
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    At the beginning it work well with my shoes in my entry way. after a while I cleaned it and used it in my bathroom nook with towels and toiletries...

    Read More
    Bibi B. July 31, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I used it for 2 yr as shoe cabinet. I have now moved and it's in foyer. Drawers are for sunglasses, keys, dog leash. Cabinet is used for sun hats, sandals, etc. Very versatile.

    Read More
    ecipnyfl July 17, 2017
  • Good looking cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this primarily as shoe storage. You have to put it together and it was fairly easy. Two years later and it's still going strong.

    Read More
    crumpsch July 13, 2017
  • Okay cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It seemed to take some time to put together. The racks fall a lot. I've had it a few years now and have religated it to the spare bedroom because it's frustrating when the shelves fall and shoes go flying.

    Read More
    gabeleemom July 9, 2017
  • Works Great!
    Verified Purchase

    We placed this Cabinet at our back door to store shoes. but also for keys. Took me a while to put together, but it is well worth it!

    Read More
    HeatherC June 21, 2017
  • shoe cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This shoe cabinet looks nice. It took a bit of work to put together, but the finished product is nice. Now I have more shoe storage room than I'll (hopefully) ever need!

    Read More
    J.A. June 16, 2017
  • Very satisfied.
    Verified Purchase

    This has proven to be exactly what we needed. It is quite sturdy and attractive. No-one could guess it is a shoe cabinet as it stands in our front entryway. It sits under a mirror and the top is suitable for photo frames, candle or whatever takes my fancy!

    Read More
    Helen F. June 8, 2017
  • Below Average
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Did not meet our expectations. The quality was very poor, and it took a very long time to put together. The directions were not clear/detailed at all.

    Read More
    Anne H. June 8, 2017
  • Shoes storage

    Excellent, love it shoes are in good place always clean

    Read More
    Jose G. June 3, 2017
  • Disappointing but ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very laborious to put together, some of the screw holes did not fit, screws missing, and the appearance is so so. It does function as promised however and is solid once put together. I probably would not recommend it.

    Read More
    Deborah W. May 30, 2017
  • Ok cabinet - durable but not the best design
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this for a long time and we love it! It holds a lot of shoes and has two drawers for storage on top. We have moved a bunch and beat it up and it's still standing. The only issues I have is that the top drawers are free and only held in by a wood dowel so they drop down if out all the way and slide around inside. The shelves aren't very deep either. I am not a big guy (size 10 men's shoe) and some of my shoes don't fit so we have to put them in sideways. Other than that it's a really nice cabinet.

    Read More
    Daniel W. April 19, 2017
  • not what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    was hard to put together, thought it was more sturdy.

    Read More
    willie t. April 15, 2017
  • Excellent.
    Verified Purchase

    Used it for a few years. Very sturdy and stylish.

    Read More
    Tian L. April 3, 2017
  • Serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I've actually had this cabinet for quite a few years now and it is used daily and still looks great. It is narrow so it fits in a small space but has enough room for a lot of shoes. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    Lora S. March 23, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great item! Perfect to keep our shoes organized.

    Read More
    Erylid S. March 16, 2017
  • Another great item we bought from Overstock.com
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this item back in October and we absolutely love it. Purchased the weathered sand to match with the bedroom furniture. Sturdy and tough material...thanks again Overstock.com!!!

    Read More
    mindbender February 5, 2017
  • Cheap missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    Missing parts crom packaging Returned

    Read More
    debo January 26, 2017
Sponsored Links