| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $93.99

Was: $105.49

Save $11.50 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furnas 31-inch Pearlized White Finish Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Table Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant looking in person. Very happy with quality too.

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. June 11, 2016
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are ok. They are especially nice for the price / one base is a little off center and one has I dentils in the glass where I had to turn it away so it wouldn't show so if u want something that doesn't cost much then they are ok

    Read More
    Patricia B. May 18, 2016
  • White L@@ks Nice
    Verified Purchase

    We have very large dark bedroom furniture and the 31" white lamps go very well in our room, not a bad price either.

    Read More
    Bubba D April 20, 2016
  • Love these lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these lamps. Although I love them and I would order them again, I gave them four stars because both lamps were very off-centered. I had to loosen the screw on the bottom so that I could re-center the lamps on the base. If we didn't have a toolbox, I would have been out of luck. They are also not white, as they look in the picture, but reading the reviews, I already knew this. They are a great off-white.

    Read More
    Jeff M. February 25, 2016
  • Bedroom table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return the first lamp sent because it was not centered on the pedestal right. Okay lamp for the bedroom

    Read More
    OstkUser44705 August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great in my Mother's Bedroom. Nice ceramic base and rectangular shade takes up less room on her night stand. She loves it with the brightness of the three way lighting.

    Read More
    Bailey May 15, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the purchase of this lamp. Totally BUY it

    Read More
    mawmawtoo April 27, 2015
  • Beautiful base on this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say I love the lamp. I absolutely love the style. However, it is advertised as a pearlized white finish lamp and the actual color is very yellow. It is far from a pure white. I am a little disappointed and can't use it in the room I wanted. But I still love the lamp, I'm just going to have to use it with other colors that have some yellow in them or can work with the yellow.

    Read More
    sdbeachlover July 29, 2014
  • I really like them
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these lamps but would REALLY like them if the base was white as indicated. It's a very creamy color - not even ivory. Still, they're such a perfect look for my living room I can live with the color discrepancy. I do think the description should be changed though.

    Read More
    dotto July 25, 2014
  • Beautiful Lamps, but color way off...yellow cream
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps were very pretty and of decent quality; however, the color was the problem. Didn't look anything like screen. The off white color was very yellowish and did not fit in with the beiges in my room. Had to return. However, if you have a more cream background, they would work.

    Read More
    mag41 July 24, 2014
  • The lamps ordered were exactily what we ordered.
    Verified Purchase

    We received the lamps when schedule. Looked even nicer in real life. Match the house perfectly.

    Read More
    richrichie April 1, 2014
  • Simple and elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    True that the base is not white, only the shade's white! These pair made our master bedroom looks elegant all because of the ivory base. They complement our white beddings and roman shades very well against our tall expresso pencil post bed. We are very happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    gwang2003 January 19, 2014
  • Elegant with a pearl cream sheen....
    Verified Purchase

    Needed to replace a similar lamp in my living room....this ceramic cream "with a pearl sheen" lamp fit the bill perfectly. The size is perfect and it also holds a 3-way bulb....Give out just the right amount of light...Thanks Overstock...once again, I'm impressed.

    Read More
    jayfay November 12, 2013
  • AWFUL - received sloppily "glued" together
    Verified Purchase

    Received this product and it was completely a different color. It says that it is white and it is "CREME"... the shade is indeed white. Upon arrival, I immediately noticed it was "glued" together sloppily and all crooked. It was honestly such a disappointment and joke. I would not use it if it were free. That is pretty sad. DO NOT BUY.

    Read More
    annoyed91 August 12, 2013
  • Fantastic lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We updated our bedroom with new furniture. I spent quite some time looking for lamps to complement our more modern white king size bed. These pearl lamps fit the bill. They are tall and elegant. The shades are beautiful. Pure white, bell shaped antd not cheap looking. An excellent value. We are very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    mboscia July 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Richard S. May 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Simone C. March 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Yvonne W. August 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Paul D. June 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    WALTER S. May 19, 2016
Sponsored Links