Today: $74.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Funtime FT2518 Rock'n Popper 2.5-oz Hot Oil Popcorn Machine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pat Mercer
    Verified Purchase

    I love my popcorn machine just like the movies popcorn

    Read More
    PAT M. December 7, 2015
  • popper
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking but came with a broken back panel... haven't bother to ask about getting it fixed as it works as is.

    Read More
    psmedley2 September 24, 2015
  • excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love our little popcorn popper. Wish it was bigger but it pops a good amount and it's very quick.

    Read More
    00onlineshopper00 March 12, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The Funtime FT2518 is a great little popper. My wife and I love it. Just make sure that you measure the height between your counter and cabinet if you plan to put it in your kitchen and such. We did, and it fits perfectly. Just saying. :>)

    Read More
    learnwithern May 22, 2014
  • very good and helpful
    Verified Purchase

    i love it and every friend of mine love decide to puchase one soon

    Read More
    osei123 April 17, 2013
  • not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    The item fits nicely on the counter top, not very user friendly when adding oil and popcorn to the container once you pre-heat it, very easy to get burned. we followed directions regarding the amount of popcorn to add, the machine sprayed un-popped kernals from the start. once popcorn was done and placed in a bowl there was no heat to it, we like hot popcorn. would not recommend this, I purchased this as a gift.

    Read More
    bkurman January 4, 2013
  • This Popper works wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    This Popper works wonderful. I owned a diiferent bran popper and the kernels flew out before popping. This popper has very few kernels when popped. Alot easier to clean also!!! Would highly recommend this Popper to anyone that wants a Popcorn Machine!

    Read More
    muffy42k November 6, 2012
  • This popper works fine
    Verified Purchase

    I had a problem in shipping where there was a small crack in its front door. Called manufacturer and they are going to send me a replacement which I'm still waiting for. As for the unit, it work fine although I though I expected it to produce a larger portion, but then I'm a big guy and I eat more. So I add more than one scoopful.and that works in filling my bowl.

    Read More
    cleanwake September 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser43329 May 3, 2017
Sponsored Links