Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Funnel-Style Matte Black 16-oz Ceramic Mugs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well made, solid quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love tall mugs for coffee because the liquid stays warm longer because there is less surface area to lose heat. These mugs are sturdy and well made. I love the matte black color of the exterior. I highly recommend these.

    Read More
    Sunny S. October 15, 2016
  • great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    very strong and sturdy! these coffee cups were exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    joec January 13, 2015
  • heavy cup
    Verified Purchase

    they are going to be used with my set of dishes because everyone likes mugs not little cups. they keep coffee hot

    Read More
    carolyn69 February 13, 2013
  • Very nice mugs
    Verified Purchase

    Great mugs and very stylish! Dishwasher safe. One was chipped during shipping but other than that I'm very happy with them.

    Read More
    edge5 August 22, 2012
  • Funnel Mugs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mugs. I keep one at work for coffee. Could be used for any drink though.

    Read More
    connieaj February 1, 2012
  • Great size
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality! I actually painted names on them for my sister as a present and she loved them! They are a very nice size. Perfect for people who drink coffee and not sip on it!

    Read More
    shannon0715 January 4, 2012
  • Funnel Mugs
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. These cups are sleek and nicely balanced. They look nice also. I only wish that the black finish were shiny instead of matte black.

    Read More
    jdchartmar55 February 22, 2011
  • Great latte mugs!
    Verified Purchase

    We had been looking for simple black latte mugs with no luck for a while. So happy to find them on Overstock.com. These are nicely made and balanced and I love the matte black. I wasn't so sure about the white interior at first but it's a nice contrast and sets off the color of the coffee nicely.

    Read More
    cruizinsuzan December 30, 2010
Sponsored Links